<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Martial Arts

Bujutsu Martial Arts Centre

15 Reviews
(02) 4647 1776

Bujutsu Martial Arts Centre, 2, 49 Anderson Rd

Smeaton Grange, NSW, 2567

Bujutsu Martial Arts Centre, 2, 49 Anderson Rd

Smeaton Grange, NSW, 2567

Bujutsu Martial Arts Centre

Teachers Open the door, but you must enter by yourself

Karate Jitsu, Muay Thai, BJJ, MMA, Self Defence, Arnis, Iaido, Kids Karate, Kids Muay Thai, Private Lessons, Extreme Martial Arts, Cage Fitness, Boot Camp, Boxing for Fitness, Yoga, Personal Trainer available, Martial Arts Private Lessons.

Come and train with International Sports Karate Association Hall of Fame Instructor and 8 times Karate Champion Sensei Mark

Servicing:
The Macarthur Region, Harrington Park, Camden, Campbelltown, Narellan, Oran Park, Cobbitty, Mount Annan, Elderslie, Bringelly, Spring Farm, Grasmere, Kirkham, Glen Alpine, Camden Park, Currans Hill, Catherine Field, Ellis
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4647 1776 0457 000 041

Specialisation

  • Capoeira
  • Hapkido
  • Kung Fu
  • Taekwondo, Tae Kwon Do
  • Judo
  • Wrestling, Wrestling Teams, Wrestler
  • View more (12)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

Brands

  • Karate Jitsu
  • Muay Thai
  • Self Defence
  • Mixed Martial Arts
  • Boot Camp
  • Boxing and Personal Trainers
  • View more (4)

Payment options

REVIEWS (15)

Very good
14
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jim777
OVER 6 years AGO

I highly recommend Bujutsu Martial Arts Centre to any one in the local area ,They have a first rate facility and great trainers .Professionally run classes for all ages and all skill levels ,Give Sensei Mark a call try a class see for yourself .

MSzalajko
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Jim, thank you for posting this review. Can't wait for Damian's fight in Thailand next month.

Grace Nath
OVER 6 years AGO

My family and I love Bijitsu and especially Sensei Mark. We have met some people in our lifetime but we can honestly say, Mark is a genuine, loyal, trustworthy and a beautiful man. If you want your family to learn the true art and honour of martial arts, TRUST me go to bitjitsu martial arts school...

MSzalajko
OVER 6 years AGO

Hello Grace. Thank you for posting this kind review.

Don don
OVER 6 years AGO

My son began the karate/self defence classes about 2 months ago & has excelled better than I could ever imagined. The running of the classes are professional yet fun allowing all the kids to learn quickly and get the most out of each lesson, my son's love for karate has been bought on by great teachers, I would like to thank sensai Mark and all the other teachers for the brilliant work they do on a daily basis, congrats on the best in the area :)

MSzalajko
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Donna, thank you for all of your support.

Leanne You
OVER 6 years AGO

What a state of the art centre this is, makes it even better with an awsome sensei and fellow teacher's & other studen'ts, and most of all its its kind to your pocket!!!, well done Mark your training centre rocks.

Bujutsu Martial Ar
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you for review.

gazafinn
OVER 6 years AGO

We signed our 6 year old son up 3 months ago to learn Karate & to socialise with other boys and girls his age, And in that time he has already gained his yellow belt in Karate, his fitness, flexibility, and socialising skills have improved out of sight. Sensie Mark is great at teaching the kids and adults. The setup of his 2 dojo's is 2nd to none. I would recommend Bujutsu Martial arts to any one no matter what there age :)

Bujutsu Martial Ar
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you for your support and review.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Martial Arts 0.14 km

    PDS Martial Arts - Head Centre

    Smeaton Grange
    No Reviews Yet
  • Martial Arts 0.79 km

    The Pit Martial Arts

    Smeaton Grange
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Martial Arts 1.10 km

    South West Sydney Defensive Tactics Studio

    Smeaton Grange
    No Reviews Yet
  • Martial Arts 1.22 km

    South West Sydney Defensive Tactics Studioo

    Smeaton Grange
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Printers 1.75 km

    Mimic NSW Pty Ltd

    Currans Hill
    35 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash 1.93 km

    Superior Finish Mobile Car Detailing

    Harrington Park
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy