<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Bundaberg Removals & Storage

5 Reviews
(07) 4131 3510

32 Kendalls Rd

Bundaberg, QLD, 4670

32 Kendalls Rd

Bundaberg, QLD, 4670

Bundaberg Removals & Storage

Don't Move until you Phone Us !

As Bundaberg's premiere locally owned removal and storage service, we understand the stresses of moving home or re-locating your business. We can help! We know everything there is to know about moving house, so let us do the hard work for you.

One Stop Dedicated Service
Bundaberg Removals & Storage is a dedicated family run firm who take pride in the professional service we offer our clients. Supplying a one stop relocation service we can arrange all your moving needs.

Qualified & Trained Professionals
Our Sales Consultants, Customer Service Officers, Packing & Removal Crew are Qualified & Trained Professionals & are up to date with all new Technology, Technics and Information to assist you with your relocation using only the best Agents & Sub Contractors Nationally & Internationally.

AFRA Membership
We are a member of The Australian Furniture Removals Association (AFRA) and must conform to a high standard & quality of service.

Call us today - 07 - 4131
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 4131 3510 0427 956 857
(07) 4131 3511
14106132870
106132870

Services

  • Pet Transportation
  • Assembling
  • Long Distance
  • Vehicle Transportation
  • Valet
  • Unpacking
  • View more (9)

Payment options

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Christo79
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks to Trent and Micheal for moving our furniture last week. The move was great and easy everything was handled with care especially the table top with marble tiles, wife was happy it didn't get broken job well done thanks Bundy Removals

Bundaberg.Admin
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks for your feedback.

thumb
OVER 4 years AGO

I had booked through another company who had subcontracted to these guys, so I didn't know what to expect.

I was really happy with the service from Mick and Trent. They were super quick and efficient and gave a call a day early. as well as to say they were on their way, on the day. The pickup was quick and they were friendly and helpful.

Bundaberg.Admin
OVER 4 years AGO

ThankYou for taking the time to review our business. We are so happy to hear that you were impressed by our hard working team. We will pass on your feedback to Trent and Michael as I know they will appreciate your comments.

If we can be of any further assistance please do note hesitate to call us. Regards Chris

Vicki Ridley
OVER 5 years AGO

Awesome experience!!! Professional from start to completion.I would highly recommend this company to move complete packing and removal of our home contents + (dog kennel) the four guys who physically moved us were exceptional as was Chris and staff.

Thanks so much for making the usual stress of moving house so bearable.
Vicki Ridley

iflower
OVER 5 years AGO

We moved house recently and I just didn't have the time to move all our gear. Called Bundy removals and Chris looked after everything for us. Brilliant service, recommend to anyone.. Thanks again Chris

Bundaberg.Admin
OVER 5 years AGO

Thanks for you feedback. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service. Regards Chris

Brisbanelionsfan
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for your help with the transport of the items up to Mackay.
All arrived undamaged, the service and communication was excellent
And the drivers provided a service above what one would normally
Expect. It is not often people offer recognition for good service so
I thought I would take the time to let you know how happy we were.
Thank you Again.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 0.75 km

    The Coffee Club

    Bundaberg
    5 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.51 km

    White China Restaurant

    Kensington
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.21 km

    Thai Tulips Restaurant

    Bundaberg
    3 Reviews

    Currently open

    5:30 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.84 km

    Sugarland Tavern

    Bundaberg
    3 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy