<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Burkett Electrical

7 Reviews
0437 089 855

Rothwell

QLD, 4022

Rothwell,

QLD, 4022

Burkett Electrical

Great Service at a great price!

Burkett electrical is a small family owned business based on the North side of Brisbane. Offering Free quotes in the North Brisbane area. Burkett Electrical pride themselves on being Professional and competitively priced.

Fully licenced Electrician, ACMA data certified and a solar installer with the CEC.

Give Burkett electrical a call today for a free quote or send us an email.

Contact details

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Cash

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

David Longuet
OVER 2 years AGO

Chris is an excellent trademan. He is reliable and honest. It is hard to find a sparlie who cleans up after the job is done. I can't rate Chris highly enough and have even recommended him to my mother and sister.

NagaP
OVER 4 years AGO

Chris is our family electrician to say in concise. He knows everything what he is doing and executes the job very efficiently with ease. As well his charges are very legitimate compared to the others in the market. I have recommended Chris to many that I known.

We have been utilising his services for the last 3 years, which include ceiling fans supply & installation, various power points setup, corner security lights and recently Daikin split aircon installation.

I would highly recommend Chris/Burkett Electrical.

Lynjoywal
OVER 5 years AGO

If you are looking for a great electrician look no further - Chris is an excellent tradesman and, although my problem was intermittent, he managed to determine the cause and fix it. I also had him install fans, lights and a range hood - excellent work and very reasonable charges!

burkett
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our business we really appreciate it

collj
OVER 5 years AGO

My air con stopped working, the house was like a sauna. I called Chris, he came out and within an hr he'd fixed it. Really impressed with his work and attitude, very pleasant, Anyone needing an electrician i recommend Chris being your first call. I'll definitely call him again and recommend him to my friends. Keep up the good work Chris, your a 10 Star in my books **********

burkett
OVER 5 years AGO

Glad we could help you out. Thanks so much for your thoughtful review.

Dave - S
OVER 5 years AGO

Chris attended to my small electrical job within hours of my call. You can't get better service than that. The quality of the job was top end of the scale while the charge was bottom end. I don't have much electrical work done but Chris will definitely be my first call next time.

burkett
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you very much for your feedback Dave, glad we could help you out.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hardware Stores 0.33 km

    Bunnings Rothwell Warehouse

    Rothwell
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Bakeries 0.72 km

    Zone Bakery

    Rothwell
    8 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pet Groomers 0.33 km

    All 4 Dogs

    Rothwell
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores 1.42 km

    Harvey Norman Rothwell

    Rothwell
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy