5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100

Buyinvite

Payment options

  • AMEX
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • PayPal

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (51)

Very good
31
Good
12
Average
0
Poor
3
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Gaynor Edwards
OVER 6 years AGO

It is very interesting to read these comments about buyinvite. I knew they were dodgy when they scammed me for a large amount of money. It is also interesting that they always give the same feedback oh im sorry your not happy please ring me back on this number. I emailed them dozens of times asking them to ring me to sort this out but no call back. I ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Gaynor, we are troubled to hear that you are having so many issues with getting in touch with us and getting you issue resolved. May I ask you to please reach out to our Facebook page and Private Message your account details as the Team can also look this for you

Gaynor Edwards
OVER 6 years AGO

This company has taken returned goods to the value of $1052.61 i have been trying for weeks to get a refund or credit for my returned items but endless emails later and everyone passing the buck to someone else i have reported them to consumer affairs. I am so angry with this company and would not recommend them to anyone not worth the effort.

Mysale Group
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Gaynor Edwards, thank you for taking the time to share your review of Buy Invite. We are sorry to hear that your experience with your refund has not been as it should, please allow me to firstly apologise for any inconvenience caused here. ...read more

Ancor
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been trying for the last week to contact Buyinvite. The only contact info I have is from the email I get everyday from an Emma Thomas and I am not even sure now if this person exists. She sells me all offers non=stop. Now that I have to return a parcel after getting a RAN approval, I could not email her. I went to the website and there is no ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Ancor, we are very concerned to read your honest review and experience with Buy Invite. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologise for inconvenience caused here. You should be able to review the correspondence and return details in your account. As this is ...read more

Mara Ferrypenguin
OVER 6 years AGO

I used to purchase regularly from buyinvite.com.au, and after having returned from overseas, I ordered clothing for $945. Unfortunately, due to weird sizing, I returned items for $563. Not only do they not give a refund anymore, they are also claiming, they haven't received the return (despite me sharing the proof of delivery!!) so far, I have called eight ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Mara, thank you for sharing your concerns on your recent Buy Invite experience. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologise that your return is yet to be processed and that you have not had a helpful encounter with our team. So that we can help ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Mara
Thank you for sharing your concerns on your resent Buy Invite experience. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologize that this is not yet been resolved and you have not had a helpful encounter with our Team. ...read more

Mara Ferrypenguin
OVER 6 years AGO

Addit: I called number mentioned below. Just like before, I was promised a call back, as the manager would have to authorize. Just as on nine other occasions, Fidi did not call back- just like Lovinya (4 times), Sham (3 times) or Jack (2 times). In fact, the manager Sham ...read more

Izy P
OVER 7 years AGO

Good range of sales, good customer service and nice account details. Dont like the direct link to PayPal, so no signing in after lecting PayPal. Remember to log out everytime or you will spend far too much!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    General Retailers

    OZSALE

    Brookvale
    425 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    All Car Express

    Brookvale
    254 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools

    A PASS DRIVING SCHOOL

    Beacon Hill
    65 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Deals Direct

    Brookvale
    56 Reviews
1 2