<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

General Retailers

Buyinvite

51 Reviews

5, 111 Old Pittwater Rd

Brookvale, NSW, 2100

Buyinvite

Contact details

Payment options

  • AMEX
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • PayPal

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (51)

Very good
31
Good
12
Average
0
Poor
3
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Gaynor Edwards
OVER a year AGO

It is very interesting to read these comments about buyinvite. I knew they were dodgy when they scammed me for a large amount of money. It is also interesting that they always give the same feedback oh im sorry your not happy please ring me back on this number. I emailed them dozens of times asking them to ring me to sort this out but no call back. I havnt bothered ringing them back as i know i will get the same response as always passing the buck from one to the other hoping i will go away but not the case i have reported them to Consumer affairs department & if they cant resolve this maybe a current affair might like our story im not about to give up without a fight they have picked on the wrong person.

Mysale Group
OVER a year AGO

Hi Gaynor, we are troubled to hear that you are having so many issues with getting in touch with us and getting you issue resolved. May I ask you to please reach out to our Facebook page and Private Message your account details as the Team can also look this for you

Gaynor Edwards
OVER a year AGO

This company has taken returned goods to the value of $1052.61 i have been trying for weeks to get a refund or credit for my returned items but endless emails later and everyone passing the buck to someone else i have reported them to consumer affairs. I am so angry with this company and would not recommend them to anyone not worth the effort.

Mysale Group
OVER a year AGO

Hi Gaynor Edwards, thank you for taking the time to share your review of Buy Invite. We are sorry to hear that your experience with your refund has not been as it should, please allow me to firstly apologise for any inconvenience caused here.
Could I please request you to reach out to us via phone on 02 8081 0973 so that we can look into this for you and resolve this as quickly as possible

Ancor
OVER a year AGO

I have been trying for the last week to contact Buyinvite. The only contact info I have is from the email I get everyday from an Emma Thomas and I am not even sure now if this person exists. She sells me all offers non=stop. Now that I have to return a parcel after getting a RAN approval, I could not email her. I went to the website and there is no contact information either. Buyinvite, why are you hiding? What sort of business do not want contact from their customers? I am thankful for the info now I got from TrueLocal. At least it has a phone number and address but again, no email. I just wanted to check if you have received the parcel I returned and when i am getting a refund credit. I don't even want my money back as I am a regular and loyal customer. Your returns policy says how to return an item but no address to return it to. Please add complete contact details on your website. I have not tried contacting the number given but after reading the comments from ...read more

Mysale Group
OVER a year AGO

Hi Ancor, we are very concerned to read your honest review and experience with Buy Invite. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologise for inconvenience caused here. You should be able to review the correspondence and return details in your account. As this is not able to be accessed may I please ask that you call us directly on 02 8081 0973 so that we can give you all of the details on how to return as ensure that this is resolved for you as soon as we possibly can

Mara Ferrypenguin
OVER a year AGO

I used to purchase regularly from buyinvite.com.au, and after having returned from overseas, I ordered clothing for $945. Unfortunately, due to weird sizing, I returned items for $563. Not only do they not give a refund anymore, they are also claiming, they haven't received the return (despite me sharing the proof of delivery!!) so far, I have called eight times, and written 6 emails, to no avail. I am not contacting police and consumer protection. Very disappointing!

Mysale Group
OVER a year AGO

Hi Mara, thank you for sharing your concerns on your recent Buy Invite experience. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologise that your return is yet to be processed and that you have not had a helpful encounter with our team. So that we can help investigate the whereabouts of your return, as well as to review the correspondence that you have had with the team, could you please call our office on 02 8081 0971

Mysale Group
OVER a year AGO

Hi Mara
Thank you for sharing your concerns on your resent Buy Invite experience. Allow me to take this opportunity to apologize that this is not yet been resolved and you have not had a helpful encounter with our Team.
So that we can review the correspondence that you have had and ensure this is sorted out as quickly as possible could I please ask you to call our office on 02 8081 0973

Mara Ferrypenguin
OVER a year AGO

Addit: I called number mentioned below. Just like before, I was promised a call back, as the manager would have to authorize. Just as on nine other occasions, Fidi did not call back- just like Lovinya (4 times), Sham (3 times) or Jack (2 times). In fact, the manager Sham has been - in a meeting, on break, at lunch, at a funeral.... NOT HELPING!!! NOT HAPPY!

Izy P
OVER 2 years AGO

Good range of sales, good customer service and nice account details. Dont like the direct link to PayPal, so no signing in after lecting PayPal. Remember to log out everytime or you will spend far too much!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.15 km

    All Car Express

    Brookvale
    250 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair

    Deals Direct

    Brookvale
    55 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy