<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Caboolture City Autos

14 Reviews

248 Morayfield Rd

Morayfield, QLD, 4506

248 Morayfield Rd

Morayfield, QLD, 4506

Caboolture City Autos

Think Quality used cars and 4x4's -- Think Caboolture City Autos.

Our Team offer a great range of Quality Used Cars & 4x4's conveniently located corner of oakey flat and Morayfield rd.

Make

  • Volkswagen
  • Suzuki
  • Toyota
  • BMW
  • Hyundai
  • Audi
  • View more (11)

Trade Options

  • Auction
  • Financing Facilities
  • Trade In
  • Leasing
  • Wholesale

Features

  • 4WD
  • Luxury
  • Sports
  • Second Hand
  • Diesel
  • Classic

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
6
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Legitreviews
OVER 3 years AGO

I purchased a Nissan navara from here. Picked up a noticeable squeek on the test drive. Notified the dealer. Dealer said that the mechanics would have it fixed before we picked it up. One week later. We pick up the car and nothing has been done about the squeek. Very unsatisfied to say the least.

CAB CITY AUTOS
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi, we are sorry you are having issues with your vehicle. If you contact us we will try and resolve your problem as we are unaware of who you are or what vehicle you have purchased. We are always here to help our valued customers.

jozzy88
OVER 3 years AGO

Great customer service! the team went above and beyond to help make purchasing my car a treat
My kids and i could not be more happy with our new car!!!
Thank you so much.

dayrider
OVER 3 years AGO

i looked around for a navara 4x4 for ages, the effort was worth it I found exactly the car I wanted, the price and service were really good , no pushy salesman , ive had the car for a month and had a sqeaky noise develop in the front, one phone call and they sorted no problem, im really happy , bring on camping

teepee13
OVER 3 years AGO

COULD NOT BE HAPPIER :)
My partner and i brought had been looking for a while for the perfect car, we have just had a baby and needed to upgrade. A few weekends ago we went down to Caboolture City Autos and found our Mazda......WE LOVE IT. Just wanted to take the time to let everyone thinking of buying a car to check them out! The staff where very helpful especially Dyneika who made the whole process so easy.
Would definetly recommend taking a look :)

mro2
OVER 3 years AGO

Couldn't agree more, this company should be shut down, bought a Holden Cruze not 6 mths ago has been on the back of tow truck, or in mechanics workshop , more than on the road, already owes us close to $3333 now has to go into holden for further work, NEVER ENDING SAGA.

mro2
OVER 3 years AGO

Really??must be the owner, or a friend,car we bought, "was a little gem,"according to salesperson,trouble from day one, still waiting on replacement key(was promised) no replies to ANY PHONE MESSAGES OR EMAILS,after sales service ,what a joke,,all I have ever expected was a fair go, and no, I am NOT slandering the company, just telling it like it is,so far we have spent $2985 on "things" that should have been "right"so, have a great day, mate.

dayrider
OVER 3 years AGO

I was going to buy a cruise for my wife ,asked my mechanic and he said to stick with a nissan or Toyota ,

mro2
OVER 3 years AGO

Go Toyota, on to my 4th in 15 years NEVER any trouble with First Camray, Celica, or both Rav 4's

kassiejs
OVER 3 years AGO

Same as mine! Single mum of two and my purple xr6 I traded in has cost me near to $8,000 now and I got it 2yrs ago! Shift cable, 2 alternators, radiator tank and even had them "fix" the front bumper which came loose again that week! also my car isn't purple anymore they buffed it that much the paInt has worn away!!! Never ever will i recommend this place

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Car Dealers 0.05 km

    Keystar Auto World

    Morayfield
    1 Review
  • Car Dealers 0.05 km

    Keystar Autoworld Morayfield

    Morayfield
    1 Review
  • Car Dealers 0.05 km

    Keystar Kia Morayfield

    Morayfield
    No Reviews Yet
  • Car Dealers 0.08 km

    Grifkam Finance

    Morayfield
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.55 km

    JPS Hair & Beauty

    Morayfield
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Outdoor Gear Retailers 0.77 km

    Outback Adventures Camping Stores

    Morayfield
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.85 km

    Fasta Pasta

    Morayfield
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.83 km

    Morayfield Road Medical & Dental Centre

    Morayfield
    11 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy