<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cafes

Cafe F3

6 Reviews

M1 Northbound Fwy

Wyong, NSW, 2259

Cafe F3

Contact details

(02) 4352 3710
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
0
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ethan lewin
OVER 2 years AGO

Horrible. $10 For roast pork and gravy roll that tasted like it was made a week ago. Never again. Avoid disappointment and just get maccas

Michael Harford
OVER 2 years AGO

I ordered the caser salad wrap and it had 4 little bits of chicken and the rest was all cheese. For $9.95 I expect better.

Brangie
OVER 3 years AGO

Stopped at F3 south bound on Friday 9th Dec 2016. Decided to have a burger there instead of mcdonalds next door. Bad mistake. Burger took ages to cook. it was almost tasteless. the patty was nasty cheap with the consistencey of over processed rubber. the BBQ sauce also was pretty aweful and almost as runny as water. it sat on my stomach for hours afterwards making the next 3hrs of my drive very unpleasant. The staff were very lax and not in any hurry to get anything done. The long haired cook was not even wearing a hair net which I found to be very unsanitory.

True story 123
OVER 3 years AGO

Had to wait for my order....they had forgotten about us with no apologies. The waitress moped the floor did not wash her hands and then served food. She also served wedges to a gentleman by holding the wedges against her chest....her dirty t-shirt. I don't think I will be going there again.

Cheryl _.cain
OVER 3 years AGO

We have been to the southbound cafe3 twice now the tables and floor were dirty both times.
25.9.16 ...9.am we asked for the table to be wiped over as dirty
40 mins after moving to another table not 1 table had been cleaned .
Mens Toilets smelt discusting according to males .
I would suggest extra staff to be on table and floor duties .
C cain 0403045183

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Petrol & Service Stations 0.00 km

    Caltex

    Wyong
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Tours 2.30 km

    Amazement

    Wyong Creek
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pet Boarding 0.59 km

    Equine & Rural Services

    Jilliby
    1 Review
  • sponsored listing
    Motels 0.67 km

    Dam Hotel

    Wyong
    1 Review
1 2
BESbswy