Bookstores

Campion Education

10 Reviews

call business 1300 433 982

170-180 Rooks Rd

Nunawading, VIC, 3131

VISIT WEBSITE

170-180 Rooks Rd

Nunawading, VIC, 3131

Campion Education

Contact details

Visit website
1300 433 982
(03) 9873 5500

Payment options

  • Cash
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • MasterCard

Brands

  • Educational Supply Store

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
0
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

CitizenK
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Dreadful service, the only reason they exist is because of their monopoly position and a cabal they have clearly formed with the schools.

Emails sent out with no contact numbers, interminably long wait times when you manage to find a phone number buried in their website.

Avoid if you can.

Campion Education
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi CitizenK, as per the messages you've left on other social media platforms, our phone number is here: 1300 433 982. I'm not sure what the difficulty is but our Customer Support team would be happy to assist. Kind regards, Hannah

Arnold Horshack
OVER 4 years AGO

Customer service at Campion Education is appalling. Published phone lines that are not answered and then kick out to a "not in service' message. IVR prompts that lead you down the path to nowhere (other than disconnected call). I can and will shop somewhere else.

Campion Education
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Arnold, I am very sorry to hear you were unable to get through to our customer service team. We'd like to understand more about what has happened here so we can rectify this in the future. I am unable to message you privately on Truelocal, so would you mind ...read more

Campion Education
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Arnold, I'm very sorry to hear you were unable to get through to our customer service. We'd like to understand more about your experience so we can rectify your issue and improve next time. I am unable to message you privately through Truelocal, so would you ...read more

VAkkas
OVER 5 years AGO

their attitude is, 'you can't go elsewhere, so we will treat you how we like and charge what we like'

Tachel
OVER 5 years AGO

This business is rubbish. Have been waiting for ages for the books
They have a monopoly over the market and do not deliver

LesEHar
OVER 7 years AGO

The test of an online company lies not in how they respond when things go right, but when they go wrong. Campion fails dismally. They are dismissive of legitimate complaints, due in no small part probably to their semi-captive market. I would recommend that you go to the trouble of shopping elsewhere.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    McDonald's

    Nunawading
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    6:00 AM - 1:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    Nunawading Hyundai / Chr...

    Nunawading
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Electricity Supply

    True Value Solar

    Vermont
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Sapporo Japanese Rest...

    Mitcham
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 3:30 PM

1 2