<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Shades & Blinds

Capri Blinds

19 Reviews

149 Lonsdale St

Dandenong, VIC, 3175

Capri Blinds

Contact details

Visit website
(03) 9794 8899 0418 555 672
(03) 9794 8896

REVIEWS (19)

Very good
15
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

choolanie
OVER a year AGO

Capri Blinds first did our Wantirna South house's Roman blinds a year ago. Everybody visiting our place has been admiring the high quality and installation excellence so far. When we built our investment house in Clyde North, we went to Capri Blinds straight for ordering Roller blinds for it. Kuma was very friendly and gave good prices for us. Capri installed the blinds within 7 days and again the blind quality and installation workmanship were excellent! We highly recommend Capri Blinds for anyone who is considering blinds for his/her house without any hesitation!! I'm another very happy customer!!!

bobnjen
OVER 4 years AGO

Very happy with the service from Kuma who came to our home and measured for the double block-out & see through roller blinds and the curtains. The installation was a breeze with Shankar the expert installer. Would recommend this company if you are in the market for blinds and curtains..Thank you. R&J Monbulk>>>>>>>>>

Tiptrans
OVER 4 years AGO

After being very satisfied with our blinds and the great service from Capri blinds 17 years ago we decided to call them again for some more updated blinds. the 17 year old blinds were still as good as the day we had them fitted mind you. Kuma came out after hours and like last timee did a great job measuring and recommending the right blinds. he hasn't lost his sense of humour and treated us like VIP customers. the roman blinds took under 2 weeks to make and were expertly fitted by the very skilled Shankar who was very professional and polite doing a great job ! my new romans look fantastic and I couldn't be happier.

Peter.NarreWarren
OVER 4 years AGO

Purchase dual roller blinds from Kuma, who was excellent. The blinds were delivered in two weeks and were installed on the day selected and the time selected by Shankar who was courteous and obliging. THank you Capri well worth the expense.

Happy Customer _ D
OVER 4 years AGO

Bought faux wood blinds from Kumar, Capri Blinds, Dandenong in July 2001. They are almost as good as new & Kumar was very helpful in getting a fitter to take them down, as I was moving house. He arranged the person to come, had me contacted with the time of arrival & the person who removed them was polite, knowledgeable and did the job promptly & efficiently.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Skiing & Snowboarding 1.21 km

    Find Boardsports

    Dandenong
    58 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Gyms & Fitness Centres 1.14 km

    Freeway Sports

    Dandenong
    33 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Adult Education 0.45 km

    Advanced Forklift Licences & Training Pty Ltd

    Dandenong North
    26 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pet Shops 1.66 km

    Fish World Aquarium

    Dandenong South
    22 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    10:30 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy