Dentists

Care For Smiles

11 Reviews

Care For Smiles Dental Clinic , 254 Darebin Rd

Fairfield, VIC, 3078

Care For Smiles

Caring Patiently and Gently, Always.

** Bulk Billing eligible children (aged 2-17) under the Child Dental Benefits Schedule **

Dr Priti Rosemary Phillipos offers a comprehensive range of Dental Services, including

- Check ups, scale and clean
- Fissure sealants and fluoride treatments
- Fillings and Extractions
- Root canal treatments
- Crowns, bridges and veneers
- Cosmetic dentistry
- Zoom whitening
- Home bleaching kits
- Wisdom teeth removal and minor oral surgery
- Nitrous oxide sedation
- Dentures and Mouthguards
- Wrinkle relaxants and Dermal fillers.

Dr Phillipos has more than twenty years experience as a general dentist and is passionate about her profession. Her interests including Children's Dentistry, Special Need's Dentistry, Root Canal Treatments, Cosmetic Dentistry and Minor Oral Surgery. Dr Phillipos is a member of the Australian Dental Association
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9482 1100
19529885197
153250983

Specialisation

  • Whitening/Bleaching
  • Mouthguards
  • Sealants
  • Crowns
  • Enamel Bonding
  • Cleaning (Oral Prophylaxis)
  • View more (7)

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Closed Public Holidays
  • Appointments Available

Payment options

  • AMEX
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • HiCaps

Brands

  • Nitrous Oxide Sedation Digital X-Rays Inter Oral Camera Caries Fluorescence Detection Female Dentist Wheel Chair Access Women Dentist Zoom on-chair whitening

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
11
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

KeepItDark
OVER 8 years AGO

Love the new Fairfield location. Easy to get to, great garden - I was even given some freshly picked herbs (basil and parsley) to take home - and of course the same great service. Keep up the great work Rosemary.

KeepItDark
OVER 10 years AGO

Rosemary replaced a broken filling. As before I did't feel a thing and was really well looked after. Keep up the great work Rosemary

care4smile
OVER 10 years AGO

Thank you KeepItDark. Good to hear from you again

KeepItDark
OVER 10 years AGO

Returned for my six-monthly check-up and clean. Love the new reception area. As always Rosemary and her Team were friendly and gentle. I was allowed to choose from DVD's, CD's or you-tube videos - and they manged to find the obscure 25-min 1970's heavy metal opus which was followed up more recent Nick Cave. Music videos whilst your teeth are ...read more

care4smile
OVER 10 years AGO

Thank you KeepItDark

Amar Raj
OVER 10 years AGO

I have no words to thank Rosemary. Rosemary herself and her staff are very friendly, kind and exceptional. No matter what, this is the best dental clinic that I have ever visited in my life. Overall treatment was finished while we were talking, that mean no pain and no stress. Thank you very much Rosemary

care4smile
OVER 10 years AGO

Thank you Amar Raj for your kind words. As always, it is most fulfilling for our Team at Care For Smiles to know from our patients that we have delivered positive experiences and comfortable and pain free Dental treatment. We look forward to seeing you in ...read more

care4smile
OVER 10 years AGO

thank you 'Keep It Dark' for your comments

cantstopsmiling
OVER 10 years AGO

I am so happy after visiting this dentist. Rosemary is very friendly, gentle and brilliant and her staff are very nice as well. The surgery has all the latest technology but more than that I like that no matter what your age you hold a pillow pet whilst in the chair! She has changed my perception of dentists and I'll be sending my whole family there from now on.

care4smile
OVER 10 years AGO

Dear cantstopsmiling,



Thank you for your lovely words. It always gives us a buzz when we get such heartfelt feedback.



Rosemary and the Care For Smiles family

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Wedding Supplies

    Princess Elle

    Thornbury
    23 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Rubbish & Waste Removal

    Red Rabbit Rubbish Remo...

    Northcote
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    Patrix Prestige

    Alphington
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Wash

    Grand Wash Auto

    Thornbury
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2