<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Motorcycle & Scooter Repair

CC Bike works

8 Reviews
(02) 4333 9884

465-467 The Entrance Rd

Long Jetty, NSW, 2261

465-467 The Entrance Rd

Long Jetty, NSW, 2261

CC Bike works

We will get your motorbike or Scooter, back on the road.

We supply a full range of services ranging from Rego checks, Tyre supply and fitting, smash repairs,
All service repairs including log book servicing.
Our team of highly trained technicians are here to help and pride ourselfs on customer service & quality workmanship.

Note: we also carry out minor service work on all makes & model cars.
Rego inspections on all light automotive. cars, 4x4, trailers, motorcycles.

Contact details

Email this business
(02) 4333 9884
35819593644

Make

  • Suzuki
  • Scooter
  • Harley-Davidson
  • Peugeot
  • BMW
  • Motocross
  • View more (11)

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • EFT
  • MasterCard

Services

  • Log Book Servicing
  • Repairs
  • Front Forks
  • Pillion Passenger Seats
  • Tune-Ups
  • Valves
  • View more (9)

REVIEWS (8)

Very good
7
Good
0
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Beginner
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi, I wish to thank CC Bike Works for all the help and advice that they gave without just brushing me off or trying to take advantage of new bike riders, they took the time to explain the advantages and disadvantages of modifying a motorcycle and the expenses involved also pointing out if that is what I wanted they were willing to do the work.

markcammo
OVER 3 years AGO

The best bike mechanic in OZ and I would recommend to anyone to take their bike here no matter what the issue with it I wouldn't trust anyone else !!

Hard as
OVER 3 years AGO

Always willing to go out of their way to help out a great team, always great work, good price, never had any hidden extras, and the best service. Good job keep it going

Kpowell
OVER 3 years AGO

Fantastic service and pricing. Adam and the boys really know there stuff and take their time to explain everything to me can not highly recommend enough A+++

soodysgal
OVER 3 years AGO

It has taken a while to complete minor repairs to bike, each time I go and check on it, as awaiting battery, the cost goes up, am I paying storage. Started at 250 +35 blue slip, now up to 400 + 35. Replace battery and spark plugs, clean carby and fuel tank,

bikeworks
OVER 3 years AGO

Dear Janet Lane.

Thanks for the comment.Let me start by stating a couple of facts for people to understand first.

1. Before the bike even came into the shop I made a house call to your home to see if we could get the bike running which I spent a good 45 minutes of my time after hours which I didn't charge for.No out call charge and no charge for my time after hours ...read more

bikeworks
OVER 3 years AGO

Part 2:

3. We figured out the problem with the electrical & it turned out to be corroded terminals at the starter relay but not till we traced through everything to discover the problem.As the bike hasn't been used in such a long time & the bike is kept out side in the weather conditions,yes under a cover but still outside the salt air has deteriorated most of your switch block terminals and electrical terminals. Any one with mechanical back ground or electrical back ground can confirm this for you if you don't believe me!

4. We then had to remove your carburetor from the bike strip & clean it as the idle jet was blocked solid. Hence your bike wouldn't idle and your last mechanic or friend or who ever touched your bike had the idle wound up so hi to stop it form stalling.You also stated he told you that you needed a new carburetor which it doesn't but because I'm honest and up front I told you that was untrue and he was trying to rip you off!!!

bikeworks
OVER 3 years AGO

part 3.

5. We then drained all the old fuel from the bike.Replaced the spark plugs as the original plugs were fouled up.

Replaced the battery as your original was completely dead and wouldn't take a charge. ...read more

soodysgal
OVER 3 years AGO

Anxiety and Depression, plus Eviction and not being able to ride, was making me irritable, when im told 1 thing and then another doesnt help, Thanks guys for getting bike back on road, it still isnt perfect, something wrong in turning, sticks, but as u stated it has been neglected so my fault, sorry

bikeworks
OVER 3 years AGO

We are a family owned & run small business that prides itself on our workmanship and reputation!!!

We take every comment serious so in the future please state all the facts first as negative comments can damage small business's reputations and in a world where its already heard enough to make a living and keep a roof over a young families heads.....we don't need false accusations being thrown around at us!!!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.58 km

    The London Barber

    Long Jetty
    6 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Tyres 1.76 km

    Tyres Delivered

    Long Jetty
    6 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Bakeries 1.60 km

    Killarney Vale Bakery & Cafe

    Killarney Vale
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    4:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy