<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Stores

Chocolate Wood

17 Reviews

SHOP 34, 228 Condamine St

Manly Vale, NSW, 2093

Chocolate Wood

Contact details

Email this business
(02) 9949 9892

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
7
Good
3
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Wilesy
5 months AGO

After full payment online, absolutely no correspondace has been answered despite dozens of emails over several weeks. Fear I have lost my money.

Wilesy
5 months AGO

After discussions, it has been resolved and I am more than happy. I have requested to have the review removed.

Wilesy
5 months AGO

After satisfactory communication, the review has been requested for removal.

Henny Ferg
OVER a year AGO

I purchased a bed and table over the phone. I lived in Brisbane but Lior was more than happy to organise the shipping. He was polite and friendly and sent the invoice to my email immediately after the purchase. Lior keptnin touch letting me know the timing of delivery and worked in with my working hours so I didn’t have to take time off work to receive the delivery. The bed and table arrived in perfect condition. Highly recommend :)

talf90
OVER a year AGO

Great customer service and I’m extremely happy with my amazing sideboard. Lior went above and beyond to organise same day delivery.

michaelm80
OVER a year AGO

Extremely poor quality and customer service.

Ordered a King bed as displayed on the website (Feeby).

Was promised 3-4 weeks delivery on email. Ended up being 6 weeks after constantly chasing. ...read more

Browny9
OVER a year AGO

Beware! The manager of this store, Lior, is nice until you purchase and have an issue. Then he turns nasty. The hall table I bought for $500 arrived broken and pieces snapped off entirely. The drawers didn’t work due to inferior quality. Lior tried first to blame me, then the courier. He wouldn’t listen to me explain the evidence of poor quality of the table, nor the fact it had been shipped with no protection apart from the cardboard box. He was rude and patronising.

YAQOBRAJWA
OVER a year AGO

Dear Alison, your item arrived damaged after you were adamant we use a general courier despite me warrning you of the potential damage but since it was a quicker option you preferred it, unfortunately my concerns came true as allied express damaged it, I was more than happy to replace the item for you... but you insisted that you don't want that and just choose to ignore my hand out for assistance. I did no wrong I was against using allied express to start with but you insisted needing a quick freight solution as you were going on holiday, despite the fact you claim they didn't damage iv'e only been in furniture for over 12 years and done thousands of deliveries, and that was 100% damaged in transit as unit was fully packed... and I know for a fact that with one of my experienced couriers this wouldn't have happened. I am sorry to hear you found me rude, but I did do my best and you would not accept my assistance !

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Furniture Stores 0.07 km

    Forty Winks

    Manly Vale
    3 Reviews
  • Furniture Stores 0.11 km

    Snooze

    Balgowlah
    3 Reviews
  • Furniture Stores 0.15 km

    Artifex Interiors

    Manly Vale
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Furniture Stores 0.15 km

    Original Mattress Factory

    Balgowlah
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.06 km

    AMIR HAIRDRESSING SALON

    Manly
    46 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.15 km

    Unique Hair

    Manly
    39 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 2.48 km

    Manly Wharf Hotel

    Manly
    28 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    11:30 AM - 12:00 AM

1 2
BESbswy