<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

Comfort Heating & Cooling

17 Reviews

675 Whitehorse Rd

Mont Albert, VIC, 3127

Comfort Heating & Cooling

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9899 2073
22092835606
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
14
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Billy11
3 months AGO

We recently had Comfort Heating and Cooling replace our ducted heating unit in our home. After obtaining 3 quotes, Comfort Heating and Cooling were substantially cheaper and based on online reviews we decided to go with them and what a great decision. Our replacement heating was originally booked in for the middle of May, however when we rang them in a panic to advise that we had several guests travelling from interstate to stay with us to attend a funeral they were only too happy to fit us in earlier. They worked from lunchtime until after 6.30pm (in the dark mind you) to complete the job and still made sure they cleaned up and vacuumed inside. All of the staff were so friendly and polite, and they made sure our dog did not escape outside at anytime during the day. It was fantastic to see such enthusiastic young workers who clearly enjoy their job, and Marcus made sure to attend the site and stay for the last hour of work to ensure everything was on track ...read more

ComfortHC
3 months AGO

Thank you for your review Billy. We are glad we could help you during a trying time by bringing your job forward.
We do try hard to provide our customers with a positive experience and are so pleased you are happy with your installation.
Thank you for your recommendation.

JJvel
OVER a year AGO

After first making contact with Comfort Heating and Cooling, we had a fair idea of the sort of company we were about to deal with. First off the customer service on the phone was second to none!
We then had Marcus come out to advise us on the best solution for our place. I can honestly say he was the most courteous tradesman we have had through our home. Shoes off, polite and well mannered (something you don't get very often from tradesman these days).
Marcus started out by finding what it was that we wanted to achieve and without any hesitation made clear suggestions that sounded fantastic. Although not the cheapest quote we found Marcus' professionalism and understanding of heating and cooling second to none. The team of Callum and Jordan who came to do the install were once again accomodating and simply gentlemen!
We cannot thank Marcus and the team enough and would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone!

ComfortHC
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your review JJvel. We are so pleased you are happy with our work and advice.
We do try hard to provide quality service accross all areas of our business and it's nice to know we are getting things right. Having our own employees and not using sub contractors helps to ensure workers like Callum and Jordy work to standards we have set. We are continually receiving good feedback about Marcus and his ability to work with customers to provide a system that is both functional and cost effective.

PeterJ3127
OVER a year AGO

We emailed Comfort Heating and Cooling in Mont Albert to get a quote for what was a well overdue service of our Brivis gas ducted heating unit and to fix a problem with the pilot light. Natasha in the office responded very quickly with a full explanation of the service procedure and cost, and Craig called soon afterwards to book a time that suited me. Craig arrived on time, and undertook the repairs and service quickly and efficiently.

They charge a fixed service price (unlike my previous provider where the charge was in 15 minute increments plus the call out fee) so their pricing is competitive and transparent.

There are a number of companies in the market providing heater servicing, but with their competitive pricing and courteous and efficient service (both in the office and onsite), I have no hesitation in recommending them.

ComfortHC
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your review Peter. Our technician Craig is very organised and thorough and Natasha in the office is always polite and prompt..
We decided on a fixed price service fee (plus parts if required) so people know what to expect. Also, should Craig or the owner determine an appliance is not worth repairing we will deduct the service fee from the cost a replacement unit installed by us.

Karvid
OVER a year AGO

We first contacted Comfort Heating & Cooling for cooling solutions to our 2 upstairs bedrooms which get extremely hot in summer and our study downstairs. Sadly for us the option of upgrading our current ducted heating system to allow for refrigerated cooling as well was not an option, so Marcus set about working out the most suitable and cost effective solution for our requirements. After taking a lot of things into consideration on which units would work best in each room, with safe and efficient means of installation being paramount, we were pleased with Marcus' suggestions (2 x floor standing; 1 x wall mounted) and quoted cost. The installation team (headed by Emilio) arrived on the designated installation day at the time given and worked quietly and cleanly until all systems were installed. We had one small hiccup with the installation of one of the condenser/inverters and the office staff, along with the installation team, were extremely helpful ...read more

ComfortHC
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review Karvid. We are thrilled you are pleased with the solution Marcus provided for your home and hope you enjoy your new air conditioners for many years to come.
Comfort Heating & Cooling

Sam Sirianni
OVER a year AGO

I recently completed a project involving a Daikin VRV, ducted refrigerated system and hydronic heating to our home in Blackburn South.
Marcus was my point of contact whom I found to be extremely professional.
In addition, the quote provided was also very competitive.
Marcus discussed, considered and provided valuable input in both, planning and installation phases.
Also, a big thank you to the entire installation team.
Since my job I have had the pleasure and confidence in recommending Comfort Heating and Cooling for another large scale job.
I’m glad to have created a strong relationship with Marcus and now plan to use Comfort on my next project.
Much appreciated.
Sam Sirianni

ComfortHC
OVER a year AGO

Hi Sam, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Comfort Heating & Cooling

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 2.77 km

    Santucci's

    Camberwell
    26 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 8:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.22 km

    China Bar Box Hill

    Box Hill
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    11:00 AM - 3:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.07 km

    Indochine Vietnamese Restaurant

    Box Hill
    16 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy