<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Car Dealers

Commercial King Vehicle Sales

24 Reviews
(03) 9735 3683

17 John St

Lilydale, VIC, 3140

17 John St

Lilydale, VIC, 3140

Commercial King Vehicle Sales

COMMERCIAL KING - FOR ALL YOUR UTE'S, VAN'S, 4X4'S & FORKLIFTS. SALES, HIRE & SERVICE CENTER.

WE ARE A V.A.C.C MEMBER & A VERY TRUST WORTHY, REPUTABLE 4X4 AND COMMERCIAL DEALER & OUR FEEDBACK REFLECTS THAT.! . WITH OVER 2OO HAPPY CUSTOMERS ON EBAY ALONE 100% positive! WE ARE A DEALERSHIP YOU CAN TRUST!! WE PRIDE OURSELVES ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.


**FREE DELIVERY IN MELBOURNE** DISCOUNT AUSTRALIA WIDE DELIVERY TO YOUR DOOR!
WARRANTY'S ARE AVAILABLE UP TO 5 YEARS! THEY ARE UNLIMITED KILOMETRE & UNLIMITED CLAIMS! NO QUESTIONS! TAKE THE VEHICLE TO ANY MECHANIC ANYWHERE IN AUSTRALIA FOR WARRANTY!

AUSTRALIA WIDE DELIVERY! IN MOST CASES WE CAN DELIVER TO YOUR DOOR STEP ANYWHERE IN AUS!

FINANCE PACKAGES AVAILABLE & TRADE INS WELCOME.

WE WONT BE BEATEN ON COMMERCIAL VEHICLES!!! COME AND SEE US TODAY

FINANCE AVAILABLE & WARRANTY'S AVAILABLE UPTO 5 YEARS.

WE STOCK A LARGE RANGE OF COMMERCIAL & 4X4 VEHICLES UNDER $30,000.
BUY WITH CONFIDENCE OF DEALER SHIP QUALITY AND WARRANTY! WITH OVER 10 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN COMMERCIAL AND 4X4'S. WITH A FULLY EQUIPPED MECHANICAL WORKSHOP WE OFFER DISCOUNT SERVICING WITH COURTESY CAR. ALSO OFFER FREE DELIVERY IN
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9735 3683 0400 359 648
85808697964

Payment options

REVIEWS (24)

Very good
12
Good
2
Average
1
Poor
2
Very poor
7

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jordan1235
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

They are currently sorting an issue out for me. I'll leave 5 stars once it's been resolved.

Robyngaye
OVER a year AGO

I bought a Triton, has engine and 4x4 light flashing constantly. Should have been fixed before I picked the car up. Now I will have to pay auto elec to fix. Also wanted rubber seal on back replaced, wasn't done. Won't be recommending Commercial King 4x4 to anyone.

Commercial King
a year AGO

Would be happy to fix any issue that arised for free anytime. Please call us

Robyngaye
a year AGO

Happy to fix ha, should have been done before I picked the car up. 3 and a half hour drive each way to bring it back to you. You should pay for me to get it fixed up here.

Commercial King
10 months AGO

happy to, give us a call. You could easilly contact us directly rather than through true local. Where does that get ether of us?

Callaghanron
9 months AGO

I brought off these people, broke down on the way home plus had months of drama! Ive now just contacted the VACC and they've been extremely helpful. Fingers crossed I can just get a legit RWC!

Hayley.marie
OVER a year AGO

Thanks guys.! Car got me back to mildura without a hitch! Great on fuel. Couldn't be happier.
All the best

jelad
OVER a year AGO

I bought a jeep from them. It took me months to get the money I paid out for a RWC and numerous phone calls to various people. I had to go to Vicroads to get them to chase up the money that I had paid to them for transfer and stamp duty. The man from VCAT told me how to go about that. When I mentioned their name to vicroads they said they new the name of the business well. I am still missing the cd stacker that was promised,, ( I even sourced one and sent a text telling them where they could get it) so I have a gaping great bloody hole in the load compartment. I asked around on social media and have a quite long list of people who have been blocked by these people and the attempted rip off of the stamp duty etc is quite common apparently... Dont touch whatever you do.. There are reputable car companies around.This isn't one of them.

Commercial King
OVER a year AGO

Hi James, The reason your transfer took so long to process is because you providied us with an incorrect license number. Our secretary Sue repeatedly tried to contact you with no luck. vic roads would not release that information because of privacy reasons. It was only until vic roads contacted us that is was providid and rectified. As for the cd player, the aggreement was for me to refund you for it which i did. You claiming this is genral practice by us is totally false and I would be carful with what you say James because false discrimination is a legal offence. we have over 3,000- sales with only 8 to 10 unpleasent reviews most of which are false from discruntled employees.
You advised Sue our secretary how pleased you were with the Jeep and how well it drove 3 hours home, So why dont you let people know about that rather than petty issues that were out of anyones control.

jelad
OVER a year AGO

when did you refund me..that was never the agreement, the only thing you refunded, eventually, was the money i paid out for the RWC. As for Sue trying to contact us, only once did she ring and she had my phone number all along and the co-owners. and Rob constantly was saying to me, when I could reach him, "now you are having to pay for the transfer"....and I have other people who have e-mailed me saying you have tried it on them. So go ahead and go me for whatever you want, because as you may have realised I keep copies of everything. If you were going to refund me for the CD player why would I have sent you a message telling you where to get one, and how much. Are you making this up as you go along. and I'm certainly not an ex employee. The jeep is fine I'll give you that, except for a great hole in the load compartment where the cd stacker should go.

Nakita Hayward
OVER a year AGO

Great range of cars, excellent customer service was happy to go above and beyond to make sure we were satifised with our purchase! Good quality warranted vehicles! Would highly recommend Commercial King!

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.56 km

    Miss Demeanour Beauty + Body

    Lilydale
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.59 km

    Johnny Boys Pizza

    Lilydale
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians 0.17 km

    Lilydale Vet Centre

    Lilydale
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.62 km

    KB Beauty

    Chirnside Park
    9 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy