<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Martial Arts

Concept Jiu Jitsu and MMA Pakenham

10 Reviews
0414 707 259

1, 66 Bald hill Rd

Pakenham, VIC, 3810

1, 66 Bald hill Rd

Pakenham, VIC, 3810

Concept Jiu Jitsu and MMA Pakenham

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu - MMA - Kickboxing

Fitness, Self Defence, Confidence

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu
Wrestling
Judo
MMA
Kickboxing
Fitness Classes
Anti bullying Programmes

Adults , Teens and Kids classes
Kids classes from 4-7 yrs / 7-15 yrs

- Fully Ensured through MAA insurance
- All instructors have valid Working with children accreditation and level 2 first Aid
- Minimum of 2 instructors for all classes
- 2 Week free trial
- No lock in contracts

Whether you are looking to up skill yourself , empower your child to be able defend themselves when required , competition , fitness, to make new friends or self defence... Concept Jiu Jitsu / Will Machado Pakenham will provide all these things and more.

Call us today to talk with our instructors directly for more
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0414 707 259
60690468724

Specialisation

  • Judo
  • Wrestling, Wrestling Teams, Wrestler
  • Ju-Jitsu, Jujitsu, Ju Jitsu
  • Boxing

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Direct Deposit

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Tarsem Tiwana
a month AGO

Concept are a friendly and genuine group of people. They have an extensive amount of knowledge in bjj and couldn't be happier with the time ive spent with Concept.

Concept Jiu Jitsu
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It is a pleasure having your family at our gym.

Joel Dumbrell
a month AGO

Awesome place to go! Super nice coaches and welcoming people to train with. Would recommend

Concept Jiu Jitsu
a month AGO

thanks for taking the time to review us Joel

Hayleyt2407
2 months AGO

Our 6 children train here, as do my husband and I. Absolutely love the coaches, they go above and beyond for all students.
Fantastic for people of all ages, would highly recommend.

Concept Jiu Jitsu
a month AGO

We enjoy have your family train with us Hayley.

Kaela11
2 months AGO

So glad I made the decision to join Concept, it’s an extremely welcoming environment and the coaches are fantastic. I would definitely recommend Concept to anyone looking to take up martial arts.

Concept Jiu Jitsu
a month AGO

thanks for your kind review

locky707
2 months AGO

I have been training here with my kids for about 3 months. We love everything about this gym and especially Coach Vee who takes some of the kids classes. If you haven't seen a class run by her, do youself a favour and check her out.

Concept Jiu Jitsu
a month AGO

Thanks for your review

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Martial Arts 0.19 km

    Gracie Elite Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Pakenham

    Pakenham
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    6:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Martial Arts 0.78 km

    Pakenham Karate Academy

    Pakenham
    No Reviews Yet
  • Martial Arts 1.78 km

    Zen Do Kai Martial Arts. Kidz Karate

    Pakenham
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

  • Martial Arts 1.98 km

    GKR Karate

    Pakenham
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 0.49 km

    Pakenham Appliances

    Pakenham
    21 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.53 km

    St. Antony Medical Centre

    Pakenham
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 1.18 km

    Tang Computer Services

    Pakenham
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy