<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Removalists

Curtis Bros Van Lines

14 Reviews
(02) 9603 7470

Curtis Bros Van Lines, 58 Somerset St

Minto, NSW, 2566

Curtis Bros Van Lines, 58 Somerset St

Minto, NSW, 2566

Curtis Bros Van Lines

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9603 7470 0417 662 717
(02) 9603 9502

Payment options

Services

  • Office
  • Unpacking
  • Household
  • Long Distance
  • Assembling

REVIEWS (14)

Very good
6
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

FabianaB
3 months AGO

I just moved from Perth to Sydney. I used Curtis Bros removals. I am 100% happy with their high standard of service. A special thank you to Bruno, Steve, Josh and Jay for their professionalism. They have looked after our antique furniture very carefully. I highly recommend Curtis Bros Removals to everyone. Thank you. Fabiana.

Benny b19
3 months AGO

We are doing same move in reverse. How much stuff did u move and what were the Perth movers like?

Julienoema
OVER 2 years AGO

We just got our delivery this morning early as which was great! The guys were cute asf! and kind too! Thanks a bunch, hopefully i will see you again lol.

timadport
OVER 3 years AGO

Just completed a move from Perth to Canberra. A good experience all around - pick up and delivery were on time and cost a bunch less than the big companies. Highly recommended.

dscott
OVER 4 years AGO

Just had delivery of my furniture from Sydney to Perth. Move was completed within 3 weeks. Everything arrived safe and sound. I was a little worried with some of the reviews but went with them as a friend had used them before and had no problems.

KTStylin
OVER 4 years AGO

Do no use these guys!

They have lost $2000 worth of irreplaceable artwork and because my mother sighed off on it say it's not their problem...

I also have someone else's goods at my house and they don't care

More than happy to talk you anyone who has had issues with these guys as I will be taking this issues further

shadow2
OVER 3 years AGO

This client believed we had collected and then lost her painting's. Paper work indicateed we never collected any painting's and a thorough search on our behalf never uncovered any painting's.



This case was dismissed in favour for Curtis Bros Van Lines by Fair Tribunal on the 21/9/15.



We hope she does eventually find her painting's.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Removalists 0.82 km

    R H & S Palin Pty Ltd

    Minto
    No Reviews Yet
  • Removalists 1.29 km

    I & A Transport Services Pty Ltd

    St Andrews
    No Reviews Yet
  • Removalists 3.07 km

    CAMERON & TOLL VANLINES

    Ingleburn
    No Reviews Yet
  • Removalists 3.20 km

    Campbelltown Removals & Storage

    Ingleburn
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Sunday

    8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Cleaning 0.55 km

    Pure Dry Home Services

    Minto Heights
    89 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 1.61 km

    St Andrews Pizza

    St Andrews
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pet Shops 1.61 km

    Minto Pets

    Minto
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.61 km

    Tech 1 Automotive

    Minto
    7 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy