<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Tiling

Dan The Tiler

32 Reviews
0424 666 727

171, 140 Brunswick St

Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

171, 140 Brunswick St

Fitzroy, VIC, 3065

Dan The Tiler

The BEST TILERS in Melbourne. Work Guaranteed FREE QUOTES

All Floor & Wall tiling done.
Waterproofing & Screeding
Domestic & Commercial
All work fully guaranteed to your satisfaction.
We demolish old tiled areas and re-sheet, waterproof, screed and tile any way you wish.
Period Tiling, Stone work, you name it we excel.
You can't find another tiler of our quality with an eye for detail at any price.
WE ARE TILERS/BUILDERS we can do work other tilers can't, saving you time, money and the stress of co-coordinating numerous different tradespeople.
If you want a quality job, at reasonable rates, contact Dan The
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0424 666 727
95188443215

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard
  • Money Order
  • Cash
  • AMEX
  • PayPal
  • View more (2)

Brands

  • ONLY THE BEST QUALITY MATERIALS Like Davco
  • USED for TILING
  • WATERPROOFING and ALL BUILDING WORKS

REVIEWS (32)

Very good
30
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Nevenka Zuvelek
2 months AGO

Always on time, took his time to do the job right, treated my house like his own. I asked him to build additional support in the bathroom, which he did, and the finished job is amazing. I've had 15 tradies through my house recently due to renovating an older home and I'd definitely would rate him as one of the best. I will most definitely be advocating Dan to my friends and family.

dansmyth
2 months AGO

Thank you so much for your Review Nevenka and Zed , your bathrooms came out looking brilliant, thank you for the work

dansmyth
2 months AGO

Thank you kindly for the review Nevenka!
I was very happy with the way your 2 bathrooms turned out and building my Dan traps under the strip drains will prevent any problems that often come with using strip drains

Juliaf91
OVER a year AGO

Dan was amazing, and a pleasure to have around nothing was too much trouble and the end result was fantastic it has made our kitchen look so much more modern and exciting.
Hopefully can work on our next project aswell ??
Many thanks dan!

dansmyth
OVER a year AGO

Thank you for your review it is much appreciated

Mishaaa
OVER a year AGO

Very happy with Dan as our tradesman for our 2 bathrooms. A great and reliable guy who does quality work.

KatOsh
OVER a year AGO

We hired Dan from a recomendation and we were so impressed!
Dan is polite, always on time, great communicator and did an outstanding job of our bathroom.
We will definitely be recomending Dan to our friends and family!

dansmyth
OVER a year AGO

Thank you kindly for your review I get a lot of pleasure from making customers so happy with my work
Thanks again
Regards Dan

TB3121
OVER a year AGO

We hired Dan to do some tricky re-tiling in our warehouse. There was difficult access and the job he was replacing had been shoddy and messy. Dan's quote was good and he didn't complain, and just got on with it. No hi-viz vests, dopey receptionists, ludicrously huge 4WD trucks, or unexpected costs. Even more importantly, the work was seriously good. I mean, there are so many dodgy tilers around these days, that you forget what high quality work looks like. Call this guy, he's the man. At my end, I'm still looking for Dan the electrician, Dan the builder, Dan the pizza delivery guy...

dansmyth
OVER a year AGO

Thank you kindly for your review, I treat every job as if it was my own and take pride in the work I do , I’m glad that shows. Regards Dan

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Personal Trainers 0.90 km

    Vibes Fitness

    Fitzroy
    202 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    6:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 2.51 km

    Sites N Stores

    Richmond
    148 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.09 km

    ACE Mechanics

    Melbourne
    119 Reviews

    Closed until Friday

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy