Plumbing

Dawe Plumbing

11 Reviews
call business 0402 591 062

Gawler

SA, 5118

VISIT WEBSITE

Gawler,

SA, 5118

Dawe Plumbing

All your general plumbing needs. Hot & cold water. Complete bathroom renovations. Drain cleaning. Sewer & storm water installations. Emergency call out. Over 100 years trading 1906-2012. Fully licensed. Gawler and surrounding suburbs.

Contact details

REVIEWS (11)

Very good
10
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

crombopullus michael
OVER 6 years AGO

Hey all,
Mark made a good effort to return my call/communicate despite his weekend commitments.
The nature of my job was non urgent so Mark worked me in with his schedule and completed my job the next working ...read more

Dawe Plumbing
OVER a year AGO

Hi Michael, here's hoping all is well with you from a while ago. Not sure I've been out to Sheoak Log since your job. Cheers, Mark

Gracie72
OVER 7 years AGO

I contacted Mark at 9am with a hot water service that had died. He managed to replace my hot water system the same day even though he already had a fairly full schedule. He organized everything including the electrician, even slightly modified my garden edging to fit a larger unit in because my original one was very small. He cleaned up ...read more

Dawe Plumbing
OVER a year AGO

Thankyou for your comment and the Hot Water job a while ago, here's hoping your Hot Water Unit is stil servicing you well, maybe nearly the guarantee end period. Cheers, Mark

diy guy
OVER 8 years AGO

arrived when he said he would,honest polite and very helpful highly recommeded

Dawe Plumbing
OVER a year AGO

Cheers from servicing your plumbing needs a "while" ago. Im stil working in Gawler n surrounding areas if you need. Cheers, Mark

mandykandy
OVER 10 years AGO

great was on time, very professional, also did some extra work for us,will use him again in very near future as we are renovating both our bathrooms.highly recommend him,he was very helpful.

Dawe Plumbing
OVER a year AGO

Hi there , long time since I completed some plumbing for you. Bathroom Renos a specialty so call me if you're thinking along these lines, Cheers, Mark

yvonne g
OVER 10 years AGO

We had some major blockage problems that 2 other plumbers couldn't fix. Mark arrived within a couple of hours and fixed the issue. We were very grateful. He was very friendly, professional and communicated particularly well. We will use him for all our plumbing needs in the future.

Dawe Plumbing
OVER a year AGO

Long time since n my hard working drain cleaner stil servicing Gawler. Any plumbing needs, feel free to call me again, Cheers, Mark

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Plumbing km

    Commercial Plumbing (SA)...

    Unley
    No Reviews Yet
  • Plumbing km

    Tom Freeman Plumbing PTY ...

    Manly
    1 Review
  • Plumbing km

    O'Callaghan Plumbing

    Grange
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Transport Manufacturers

    Built Tough

    Willaston
    10 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hotels

    Gawler Arms Hotel

    Gawler
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    COFFEE ON JACOB

    Gawler
    8 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    Gawler Palace Chinese Resta...

    Gawler
    7 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2