<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Boarding

Dawgy Hotel & Daycare

5 Reviews

18 Cicada Glen Rd

Ingleside, NSW, 2101

Dawgy Hotel & Daycare

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0457 271 111
20265003748

Payment options

  • Visa
  • EFT
  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • MasterCard

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mardee Blackwood
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Sandy had a great time with Mark at the Dawgy Hotel - a great family affair where she made lots of news friends ??

Mark Dowsett
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Amazing, thanks heaps Mardee, Sandy was very sweet, she was besties with everyone

Cawtho
a month AGO

Our pup (Jill, 9 years old) stayed at Mark's for 3 nights recently in July. We had heard of the Dawgy Hotel through Issi at Doggy Wash and Dayspa. Jill loves Mark and you can tell that Mark has a real connection with the dogs. He's a dog whisperer haha :)
The surroundings and facilities are great and we came by a week before-hand to have a look around and get Jill familiarised. Very professional.
Mark sent daily videos and updates of Jill and you could tell that she was a very happy dog there.
I can definitely recommend Mark and Dawgy Hotel and Daycare. We'll be back the next time that we have to go away.
Kris

KatyJorgensen
2 months AGO

I have a one year old super hyper German Shepard dog and she has the best time at Dawgy Hotel & Daycare! I love seeing the photos and videos of how much fun the dogs all have playing and Mark is fantastic with the dogs! My dog also stayed while I was away and had an amazing time! I wouldn’t trust anyone else to look after my pupper when I go away! Highly recommend!

Mark Dowsett
a month AGO

Heck yeah Katy, Kora is just a beautiful girl who just wants your attention, my attention, anyones attention haha.
Thanks for your review, it means the world

Beth Cowling
2 months AGO

Highly recommend The Dawgy Hotel. Our 2 year old Vizsla Bodhi stayed with Mark for a week, he had the best time and was extreamly well looked after. You can see that Mark absolutely loves dogs and dogs love him. We felt so at ease while away knowing Bodhi was happy, healthy and safe and loved the video updates of all the fun Bodhi was having. We'll definitely be using the Dawgy hotel again next time we go away.We love that the dogs stay in the house in bedrooms and get a lot of play time and attention and love during the day.

Mark Dowsett
a month AGO

Awww Beth, this is amazing, I really appreciate your kind words. Bhodi is always welcome back, in fact, I can't wait

Christopher Michael
6 months AGO

The Dawgy Hotel team are amazing with my dog George! The owner Mark has been taking care of my little one for years now. The Dawgy Hotel property up at ingelside is great with lots of space for George to play with his dog friends. I would highly recommend Mark and his team to anyone.

Mark Dowsett
6 months AGO

Chris, we loved having George at our new hotel, he was a dream, and we can't wait until you go away again haha :-)
Please tell him we said' who's a good boy'
He'll know what i meant

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Airport Shuttles 1.78 km

    ASN Transfers

    Warriewood
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.89 km

    GDL Automotive Services

    Warriewood
    15 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Building Construction 1.81 km

    Insight building certifiers Pty Ltd

    Mona Vale
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.83 km

    Walker Automotive Services

    Warriewood
    6 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy