<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Earthmoving

Dekk

3 Reviews
1300 335 528

1 Edison Cct

Forrestdale, WA, 6112

1 Edison Cct

Forrestdale, WA, 6112

Dekk

DEKK is one of Australia�s leading suppliers of quality rubber tracks and pads to improve equipment performance for Excavators, Skid Steers and Crawler Carriers.

Together with our global manufacturing partners, sourced for their quality design and engineering DEKK has designed and engineered a range of Rubber Tracks and Pads that is unsurpassed. Backed by an industry first 24-month Full Replacement Warranty for Excavator Tracks and a 12-month Full Replacement Warranty on all other Rubber Tracks and Pads, we stand behind the quality and durability of our equipment parts to give you peace of mind that your equipment will continue to operate when needed reducing downtime, loss of revenue on ongoing maintenance and replacement costs.

DEKK supplies Australia wide, with the added benefits of free freight available to most capital cities, same day delivery and a price guarantee that we have the cheapest price or we�ll beat it by 5%. All this is to ensure you get the right part, on time and at the best
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 335 528 (08) 6260 0555
(08) 9256 4560

Services

  • Demolitions
  • Bulldozing
  • Quarrying
  • Highway Construction
  • Mining
  • Industrial
  • View more (4)

Brands

  • DEKK Rubber Tracks and Pads

REVIEWS (3)

Very good
2
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Headwookie
2 months AGO

Ask for Nathan these guys are fantastic got me back on track no pun intended asap great people products and prices.
A1 professionals
Elton tonnes earthworks????????

Dekk
a month AGO

Thanks for the reiew.

D100contract
OVER a year AGO

Recently required some tracks urgently on a job and they were able to assist real quick and also delivered to site within 24hrs. Recommend

The Fox
OVER a year AGO

Terrible company to deal with. Organized for set of tracks to be designed and made on 16/5/17. Was told it would take 35 days to see a sample set. 4 months later after countless unreturned emails and calls before I seen a drawing. Then I was told it would be another 45 days at least to get the sample set.

I had no choice but to cancel the order and find a new track company. The new track company now has a sample set made and did it in under 1.5 months.

I sent one of my own $3500 steel tracks to Fortus/DEKK 5 months ago, which I was told would be returned 2 weeks ago and hasn't been returned. I normally hate leaving a bad review, but I left one on Facebook to try to get my track back, but low and behold, they deleted there review section from facebook and are ignoring my request for my track.

Do yourself a favour and find an alternate track supplier

Fortus1
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for your feedback. Please refer to our previous communication regarding your recent issue.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Earthmoving 0.13 km

    Bosich

    Forrestdale
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Earthmoving 0.36 km

    Aussie Earthworks

    Forrestdale
    No Reviews Yet
  • Earthmoving 0.62 km

    Fortus

    Forrestdale
    1 Review

    Closed until Wednesday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Earthmoving 2.15 km

    Digwest Excavations

    Forrestdale
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents 2.08 km

    Jim's Realty

    Armadale
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 1.88 km

    Kelmscott Plumbing

    Seville Grove
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Spare Parts 0.11 km

    Forrestdale Hyundai Auto

    Forrestdale
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Storage 0.13 km

    Southside Self Storage

    Forrestdale
    1 Review

    Closed until Wednesday

    6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy