<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Outdoor Home Improvement

Delta Warringah Garage Doors

13 Reviews
1300 733 066

13 Tarlington Pl

Smithfield, NSW, 2164

13 Tarlington Pl

Smithfield, NSW, 2164

Delta Warringah Garage Doors

Automated Garage Doors and Gates

Delta Warringah Garage Doors has over 30 years experience servicing the Sydney area providing first class installations of garage doors and automatic garages and gates. Their professional team can provide custom designs to complement your property, manufactured in their state-of-the-art workshop.

Choose from a range of automatic garage doors and gate openers, in many different styles and materials, see the website for a comprehensive gallery and product range.

At Delta Warringah Garage Doors the team is qualified to service, repair and maintain your automatic garage doors and gates. Visit our website contact us page to book an appointment.

Contact them now for an obligation free quote for new doors and gates, be sure to check the website for phone numbers for the suburbs of
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 733 066
15003972003

Property Type

  • Terrace
  • Apartments
  • Semi-Detached
  • Residential
  • Townhouses
  • Commercial
  • View more (8)

Brands

  • B&D
  • Gliderol
  • Delta Custom Garage Doors

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash
  • Cheque
  • MasterCard
  • AMEX
  • Visa

Downloads

Specialisation

  • Renovations
  • Gates
  • Restorations
  • Installation
  • Repairs

REVIEWS (13)

Very good
2
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
10

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Roger and M
7 months AGO

I purchased a new automatic garage door opener from Delta Warringah Garage Doors a couple of years ago. It worked until late last year, when it stopped reading remotes. I called DWGD at Brookvale to repair it and a repairman arrived. He was here for about 10 minutes and said that there was nothing wrong with the door opener, but the remotes were faulty. I had just replaced batteries in all remotes but nothing worked. He told me that I needed new remotes and sold me one for $98. He synced it and two other remotes I had with the door opener and left, but not before charging me nearly $300. The remotes then failed a few days later, including the remote he had sold me.
I have been trying to get DWGD back, but they will only send the man who sold the remote to me, and didnt service the door opener. I have asked for ...read more

Dulabh
OVER a year AGO

What a terrible service! All the reviews for this company are correct. Worst service ever. I will be complaining to fair work about this company.

Andy Drago
OVER a year AGO

Worst service and attitude. Had an issue with the service call in April 2018 and spoke to Joe. He called me an idiot straight out of the bat. Please take your business elsewhere. If your earn your money in an honest way, please don't spend it here.

jdag
OVER 2 years AGO

I was truly impressed recently , I was refered to your company by the manufacturer of my door as the door needed service and when I called I spoke directly to Service and with in two minutes this person had all my details and an appointment was booked. The Tech has since been to site and he was just as efficient. My garage door is no longer noisey and is working everytime I press the button.
Highly recommend !

Bob_01
OVER 2 years AGO

I had my garge door serviced in October 2016 and a (tracking) problem with the door was rectified. The same problem is occurring again 5 months later. When I called to get a serviceman back I was told they do not provide warranty on service and repairs, only on parts, and that I would have to pay another service call. What a rip-off......disgusting!

dwgd
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Bob I
It disappointing that are not happy with our service. but as for the appointment you had last October, what you actually reported then was what you thought there was a motor issue because that the motor was running slow. We sent the Tech to you, which he found the motor component of the drive unit had worked loose and this was recifited. Your current issue is that the door is not tracking correctly, this is obviously a separate issue. I would be happy for you to contact our office to discuss this issue further.

Bob_01
OVER 2 years AGO

When the serviceman attended in October, yes, he rectified the loose motor. He also told me the door was not tracking proerly and he moved the tracks to fix this - it's not a separate issue, it's the same one that he tried to fix last call. I went through this with the person I spoke to when I called, but he just kept repeating that you"don't warrant service or repairs". I don't see any point in contacting you unless you are prepared to fix the tracking problem without charge..........I will use a local company (which yours used to be) in future.

dwgd
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Bob , I would like to think that this is still open for discussion considering the following,

18/11/2011 - DWGD installed your B&D brand door and motor . B&D recommend annual servicing of their products. This is written in the door and motor's home owners manual and warranty card.

06/08/2013 -DWGD carried out the doors first service there were no reports at this time of any tracking issues.
20/10/2016 - DWGD carried out the doors second service, report was a motor issue again no tracking issued reported by yourself or the technician.
DWGD would like to understand how you beleive DWGD should provide warranty?
Again we would welcome your time to discuss with you further.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Property Management 2.08 km

    Wade Burns Property Law Professionals

    Fairfield
    25 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Martial Arts 1.41 km

    FAST - Fitness And Sports Taekwondo

    Fairfield Heights
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.10 km

    Candelori's

    Smithfield
    13 Reviews

    Open today

    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 2.37 km

    Chic Skin And Laser Clinic

    Fairfield
    12 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy