Home Decor Retailers

Doors Plus

40 Reviews
(08) 9204 2001

2, 7 Erindale Rd

Balcatta, WA, 6021

2, 7 Erindale Rd

Balcatta, WA, 6021

Doors Plus

Doors Plus, No Fuss!

At Doors Plus we are committed to providing our customers with a 'no fuss' experience. We have our qualified staff on hand 7 days a week to assist you with choosing the right products for your home.

Doors Plus has been supplying top quality doors to Australian homes for over twenty years. We continue to expand our range to include the current trends and use the latest technology.

Having quality products in your home that look great is very important, at Doors Plus, our products will not only look great in your home, but they offer a wider range of benefits such as reducing your heating costs, increasing home security and in many cases raise the value of your property.

When you visit our showrooms you will find an extensive range of products on display. We have internal and external doors in a variety of styles, sizes and finishes suiting all decors. Come in and see our working displays that include hinged doors, sliding doors, wardrobe doors, bi-folds and room dividers. There are doors that can be stained and doors that can be painted. We also have a large range of doors that are supplied pre finished, so you don't have to paint the door, saving you time and money.

All of the glazed doors in our range feature Doors Plus Safe-GlassTM which is up to 500% stronger than ordinary glass and if broken with extreme force, the glass will break into small harmless granules rather than large shards of dangerous glass, the security and wellbeing of your family is important to us.

Also provided at no extra cost to you is Paint'n'Peel. The protective film is placed over the glass, so there is no need for you to mask up the door prior to painting. Simply paint, trim and then peel the protective film off the glass.

These are just some of the things that makes buying a door from Doors Plus, no fuss! We recommend that you visit one of our showrooms to view the many door on display.
...read more

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Direct Deposit
  • MasterCard
  • EFTPOS
  • Visa

REVIEWS (40)

Very good
16
Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
16

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Marino A
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

On 10/5/2022, we ordered security door at doors plus balcatta store. We made a payment of $725 deposit and was advised that it will take up to 6 weeks and someone will come and take measurements for the door. One of the guy came and took the measurement and informed us that it will take 6 weeks to deliver. After almost 6-7 weeks we received an email stating that the measurement didn’t matched our order and they couldn’t proceed with our order therefore want to refund our money and requested for bank details. We then provided the bank details but we haven’t received our refund neither further communication. Contacted store couple of times with no luck and the staffs seems to be very rude and unhelpful. They have been holding our money for more than 3 months now. Really bad service and still chasing for our refund.

Jen2022
2 months AGO

Dealt with the Balcatta store. Store is a mess which should have been all the red flag we needed but we went ahead. After we paid deposit took multiple phone calls and chasing to get a delivery date. Finally got delivery date and they turned up with the wrong door. Two different stories as to why the door was wrong no apology. We are attempting to get a refund. Do not recommend the Balcatta store.

Doors Plus
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Jen,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us and I apologise for your experience.

If possible please write your concerns to us at balcatta@doorsplus.com.au. One of our representatives will investigate further into this.

Regards,
Gus

UnhappyGus
8 months AGO

Delivery and installation of the doors took more than 3 months from placing the order and paying the deposit. A door handle was missing during installation. After we emailed a request for $170 refund for the uninstalled door handle, we never received a reply. So, we visited the store a couple of times; then we were told to advise them our bank detail for the refund. Now it's been more than 2 weeks since our bank detail was given to them. So, we visited the store again yesterday; we were told they had no control over the payment system, but it's done in Sydney. There's been no apology at all for all the delays but plenty of "not our problem".

Doors Plus
7 months AGO

Hello,

Thanks for sharing your feedback and I apologise for your experience and incovennience caused to you. Your feedback has been passed on to the concerned team for future improvements.

Regards,
Gus

Kiara Sinclair6751
OVER a year AGO

Terrible service from the beginning. No communication, especially once I paid the deposit. Organised the doors to be installed 5 weeks prior. Had the measure and quote. When the installer arrived, one of the doors was too big. They offered me another one for $200 more. Not what I wanted when it was delivered but were quick to take my money. Once we finally agreed on a door that they actually had in stock, it was installed, however did not lock properly and my husband had to fix. They owed me a refund of $297 which took a week for them to do after many phone calls. A mystery charge of $65 was added too which they refuse to refund me. Still haven't received an invoice. Not happy at all. This was at the Balcatta store in Western Australia.

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Hello Kiara,

Thanks for your feedback and we apologise for your experience.
If possible, please email through to customerservice@doorsplus.com.au with your order number and concerns. A customer service representative will be in touch to discuss this further.

Regards
Gus

katalin. C
OVER a year AGO

Door's took 4 months to be installed instead of 6 weeks. Treated very poorly by customer service. phonecalls ignored, even after repeated texts and calls to the managers of the store asking to rectify an issue. Changing dates, people not turning up etc etc.I would not reccommend these cowboys at all. Please shop around and even consider paying more!

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Hello Katalin,

Thanks for your feedback and we apologise for your experience.
If possible, please email through to customerservice@doorsplus.com.au with your order number and concerns. A customer service representative will be in touch to discuss this further.

Regards
Gus

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    ODIN BRAKE & SERVICE

    Balcatta
    27 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Veterinarians

    Balcatta Vet24

    Balcatta
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Adrian's Balcatta Car Care Centre

    Balcatta
    13 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    All Autos

    Balcatta
    9 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy