<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Supplies

Doors Plus

73 Reviews
(02) 9682 7855

3, 2 Parramatta Rd

Granville, NSW, 2142

3, 2 Parramatta Rd

Granville, NSW, 2142

Doors Plus

Doors Plus, No Fuss!

At Doors Plus we are committed to providing our customers with a 'no fuss' experience. We have our qualified staff on hand 7 days a week to assist you with choosing the right products for your home.

Doors Plus has been supplying top quality doors to Australian homes for over twenty years. We continue to expand our range to include the current trends and use the latest technology.

Having quality products in your home that look great is very important, at Doors Plus, our products will not only look great in your home, but they offer a wider range of benefits such as reducing your heating costs, increasing home security and in many cases raise the value of your property.

When you visit our showrooms you will find an extensive range of products on display. We have internal and external doors in a variety of styles, sizes and finishes suiting all decors. Come in and see our working displays that include hinged doors, sliding doors, wardrobe doors, bi-folds and room dividers. There are doors that can be stained and doors that can be painted. We also have a large range of doors that are supplied pre finished, so you don't have to paint the door, saving you time and money.

All of the glazed doors in our range feature Doors Plus Safe-GlassTM which is up to 500% stronger than ordinary glass and if broken with extreme force, the glass will break into small harmless granules rather than large shards of dangerous glass, the security and wellbeing of your family is important to us.

Also provided at no extra cost to you is Paint'n'Peel. The protective film is placed over the glass, so there is no need for you to mask up the door prior to painting. Simply paint, trim and then peel the protective film off the glass.

These are just some of the things that makes buying a door from Doors Plus, no fuss! We recommend that you visit one of our showrooms to view the many door on display.
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9682 7855 1800 366 777

Payment options

  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit

Brands

  • Doors Plus

REVIEWS (73)

Very good
65
Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Elias K
a month AGO

I purchased an entry door and a lock from the Granville store. Peter served me and was a great help and provided excellent customer service and got a great price too. Highly recommended. Thanks so much Peter.

Doors Plus
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello Elias

Thanks for the great feedback!
I will pass your feedback onto Peter and the team!

No Fuss!!

Nickb1994
a month AGO

Went into doors plus Granville and spoke to Peter, he was super friendly and was able to offer tips and advice. I ended up purchasing a fibreglass door and he was easy to deal with every step of the way. He was very fast to respond to queries I had and the door was delivered within two weeks. I look forward to dealing with the doors plus team at Granville again

Doors Plus
a month AGO

Hello Nick

Thanks for the great feedback!

NO Fuss!!

Meita cherrybrook
OVER a year AGO

I have been ordered 3 times to Doorplus Granville. All the teams are excellent !!! Peter made all the order easy and quick. He advised me appropriate product as I need.
The doors installed to the existing house need extra detail and Mike did the job very well. I have requested the same persons for my second order as I am happy with the result and easy to communicate if i need further adjustment
The glass stacker doors installed by Doug is awesome ! Love the quality of product and the installation is very neat. Doug make sure all the trims properly cover the gap.
Thank you Peter, Mike and Doug. So please deal with you guys !

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Hi Meita

Thanks for the great feedback!

No Fuss!!

Picko888
OVER a year AGO

Doorsplus at Granville where very helpful from planning to installation of our new doors.
Tim was a great bloke to deal with and we are very happy with our new doors. The installer was great 10/10.

Highly recommend Doorsplus Granville!

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Hi

Thanks for the great feedback!

No Fuss!!

Adel1984
OVER 3 years AGO

From the outset, I found Amir in DoorPlus Granville highly professional and willing to really help and make the whole process of sale and after sale service smooth and comfortable. His strong level of knowledge and common sense approach left no stone unturned and as a result , I had a great and seamless experience dealing with him in Doorplus Granville.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Amir in Doorplus Granville as a consultant to everyone.

Doors Plus
OVER 3 years AGO

Hi Adel

Thanks for the great feedback!
I will pass this onto Amir.

No Fuss!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Building Supplies 0.96 km

    Bighands Building Supply

    Auburn
    4 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Building Supplies 1.06 km

    B & B Budget Forklifts Pty Ltd

    Granville
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.06 km

    El Jannah

    Granville
    44 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.91 km

    Barakha beauty parlour

    Harris Park
    36 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Couriers 0.81 km

    CouriersPlease Pty Ltd

    Rosehill
    35 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 2.02 km

    Parramatta Motor Group

    Parramatta
    32 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy