<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Supplies

Doors Plus

69 Reviews
1800 366 777

3, 2 Parramatta Rd

Granville, NSW, 2142

3, 2 Parramatta Rd

Granville, NSW, 2142

Doors Plus

Doors Plus, No Fuss!

At Doors Plus we are committed to providing our customers with a 'no fuss' experience. We have our qualified staff on hand 7 days a week to assist you with choosing the right products for your home.

Doors Plus has been supplying top quality doors to Australian homes
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9682 7855 1800 366 777

Payment options

  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Direct Deposit

Brands

  • Doors Plus

REVIEWS (69)

Very good
61
Good
7
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Adel1984
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

From the outset, I found Amir in DoorPlus Granville highly professional and willing to really help and make the whole process of sale and after sale service smooth and comfortable. His strong level of knowledge and common sense approach left no stone unturned and as a result , I had a great and seamless experience dealing with him in Doorplus Granville. I would have no hesitation in recommending Amir in Doorplus Granville as a consultant to everyone.

Doors Plus
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Adel Thanks for the great feedback! I will pass this onto Amir. No Fuss!!

Vlad68
10 months AGO

I'd just like to thank Amir from Doors Plus at Granville for making my recent purchase of 3 doors and 2 bi-fold doors a pleasant experience.He was polite and helpful.He answered all my questions and there was no pressure to buy.Also special thanks to Mike for doing such an excellent job installing all those doors.He also cleaned up after he was finished.I couldn't ask for better service.If you need to have some doors installed at your home I highly recommend Doors Plus Granville.

Doors Plus
9 months AGO

Thanks Vlad. No Fuss!

JMS2014
Review to win entry OVER a year AGO

Professional, accommodating, highly skilled and with outstanding customer service! That's been our experience today. Thanks must go to Scott from the Stafford store who installed a new laundry door fitted with a doggie door for our new 6 month old dachshund puppies. His workmanship and attention to detail was very much appreciated as was his friendly and helpful disposition. He could not have done more to help. We will highly recommend you to others!

Doors Plus
a year AGO

Thankyou for leaving feedback. No Fuss!

Janetq
OVER a year AGO

Excellent customer service from Carlos at Doors Plus Granville. No fuss with the installation & the mess was cleaned up and the old doors taken away. We highly recommend Doors Plus Granville, now all they need to do is open a Windows Plus as well & they've got it covered!!

Becstar100
OVER a year AGO

Very happy with the service and my new door. Carlos at Granville Doors Plus went out of his way to find a solution to my door dilemma. Quick, friendly service with concise and accurate information provided. Thanks Carlos!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Building Supplies 0.96 km

    Bighands Building Supply

    Auburn
    1 Review

    Closed until Wednesday

    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Building Supplies 1.03 km

    I & A Steelmen Fabrications

    Granville
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.06 km

    El Jannah

    Granville
    42 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.91 km

    Barakha beauty parlour

    Harris Park
    32 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 2.02 km

    Parramatta Motor Group

    Parramatta
    32 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Couriers 0.81 km

    CouriersPlease Pty Ltd

    Rosehill
    29 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy