<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Manufacturers

Doors Plus

18 Reviews
(02) 9625 9799

37 Sterling Rd

Minchinbury, NSW, 2770

37 Sterling Rd

Minchinbury, NSW, 2770

Doors Plus

Doors Plus, No Fuss

At Doors Plus we are committed to providing our customers with a 'no fuss' experience. We have our qualified staff on hand 7 days a week to assist you with choosing the right products for your home.

Doors Plus has been supplying top quality doors to Australian homes for over twenty years. We continue to expand our range to include the current trends and use the latest technology.

Having quality products in your home that look great is very important, at Doors Plus, our products will not only look great in your home, but they offer a wider range of benefits such as reducing your heating costs, increasing home security and in many cases raise the value of your property.

When you visit our showrooms you will find an extensive range of products on display. We have internal and external doors in a variety of styles, sizes and finishes suiting all decors. Come in and see our working displays that include hinged doors, sliding doors, wardrobe doors, bi-folds and room dividers. There are doors that can be stained and doors that can be painted. We also have a large range of doors that are supplied pre finished, so you don't have to paint the door, saving you time and money.

All of the glazed doors in our range feature Doors Plus Safe-GlassTM which is up to 500% stronger than ordinary glass and if broken with extreme force, the glass will break into small harmless granules rather than large shards of dangerous glass, the security and wellbeing of your family is important to us.

Also provided at no extra cost to you is Paint'n'Peel. The protective film is placed over the glass, so there is no need for you to mask up the door prior to painting. Simply paint, trim and then peel the protective film off the glass.

These are just some of the things that makes buying a door from Doors Plus, no fuss! We recommend that you visit one of our showrooms to view the many door on display.
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9625 9799
60003816797

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
15
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Brooke Townend
9 months AGO

Mitchell and Alex were very helpful and reassuring. We were uncertain to go with full glass doors but were comforted that they were the right option for us. Now that they are installed they were 100% right, they look fantastic and allow enough light to come in for our small home. So happy to have a No Fuss experience!

Doors Plus
9 months AGO

Hi Brooke Thanks for the great feedback! No Fuss!!

Lourdeshere
10 months AGO

Very poor workmanship and materials. Screws not flush, bent hinges, bad stainibg on doors, major gaos around doors, damage to door frames. Will not accept responsibility.

Doors Plus
10 months AGO

Hi I apologies as it seems you are unhappy with our services. If possible please email customerservice@doorsplus.com.au with your order number, issues and pictures if possible. Regards Gus

Jannine B
OVER a year AGO

Excellent service from Ivan. Doors were available ahead of time and Scott installed them quickly and professionally. Would recommend the team down at Minchinbury, A great job, thanks!

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for the review Jannine, No Fuss!

Linda Morrow
OVER a year AGO

Fantastic work guys! I am so impressed with the Minchinbury staff. From the onset the sales staff was extremely professional and fully informed us exactly what we needed. Their prices are exceptionally competative and their products are of the highest quality. Thank you M & A. I would like to add, M you are a superb tradesman. Your workmanship was unbelievable, your dedication was obvious, from the old school, tidying up during the job as you worked and leaving the premises immaculate. Our front entrance door looks magnificent and we have added thousands of dollars to our home. We will recommend you to all our family and friends. Thank you guys once again we are more than delighted with the outcome Mrs. L Morrow Schofields NSW

Doors Plus
OVER a year AGO

Thanks for the review Linda, No Fuss!

Phillip Cunningham
OVER 2 years AGO

We recently had Doors Plus install a few weeks ago a complete new back door frame and a solid back door. We're absolutely thrilled with the standard of the door and the door frame and the installer did a great job. Today we had a back screen door supplied and fitted and it too has thrilled us. Both of the two installers that we had and also the person who came and measured everything up for us before the doors and door frame were installed did a wonderful job and they all certainly know their trade and how to talk to customers. I feel that we were valued as customers by all concerned which is a good feeling to have. The prices for the door, the door frame and the screen door were all quite reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending Doors Plus Minchinbury to you.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Furniture Manufacturers 1.17 km

    Billion Star Pty Ltd

    Mount Druitt
    No Reviews Yet
  • Furniture Manufacturers 1.89 km

    Generations Australia Pty Ltd

    Mount Druitt
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Furniture Manufacturers 2.49 km

    Techni- Service Australia Pty Ltd

    Erskine Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.03 km

    Ultimate Car Services

    Mount Druitt
    42 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.45 km

    Car City

    Minchinbury
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.03 km

    Blondes & Brunettes

    Mount Druitt
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Pest Control 1.74 km

    ABC Pest Control

    Colyton
    13 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy