<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Use two fingers to move the map

Map Data

Furniture Manufacturers

Doors Plus

17 Reviews
(02) 9625 9799

37 Sterling Rd

Minchinbury, NSW, 2770

Send to mobile

37 Sterling Rd

Minchinbury, NSW, 2770

Doors Plus

Doors Plus, No Fuss

At Doors Plus we are committed to providing our customers with a 'no fuss' experience. We have our qualified staff on hand 7 days a week to assist you with choosing the right products for your home.

Doors Plus has been supplying top quality doors to Australian homes
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9625 9799
60003816797

Payment options

  • Cash
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • MasterCard

REVIEWS (17)

Very good
14
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Lourdeshere
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Very poor workmanship and materials. Screws not flush, bent hinges, bad stainibg on doors, major gaos around doors, damage to door frames. Will not accept responsibility.

Doors Plus
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi I apologies as it seems you are unhappy with our services. If possible please email customerservice@doorsplus.com.au with your order number, issues and pictures if possible. Regards Gus

Jannine B
a month AGO

Excellent service from Ivan. Doors were available ahead of time and Scott installed them quickly and professionally. Would recommend the team down at Minchinbury, A great job, thanks!

Doors Plus
a month AGO

Thanks for the review Jannine, No Fuss!

Linda Morrow
2 months AGO

Fantastic work guys! I am so impressed with the Minchinbury staff. From the onset the sales staff was extremely professional and fully informed us exactly what we needed. Their prices are exceptionally competative and their products are of the highest quality. Thank you M & A. I would like to add, M you are a superb tradesman. Your workmanship was unbelievable, your dedication was obvious, from the old school, tidying up during the job as you worked and leaving ...read more

Doors Plus
2 months AGO

Thanks for the review Linda, No Fuss!

Phillip Cunningham
OVER a year AGO

We recently had Doors Plus install a few weeks ago a complete new back door frame and a solid back door. We're absolutely thrilled with the standard of the door and the door frame and the installer did a great job. Today we had a back screen door supplied and fitted and it too has thrilled us. Both of the two installers that we had and also the person who came and measured everything up for us before the doors and door frame were installed did a wonderful job and they ...read more

Phillip Cunningham
OVER a year AGO

Professional yet friendly service, good looking door, love the locks being keyed alike, looks great.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Furniture Manufacturers 1.44 km

    D C K Designer Kitchens

    Minchinbury
    No Reviews Yet
  • Furniture Manufacturers 1.89 km

    Generations Australia Pty Ltd

    Mount Druitt
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Furniture Manufacturers 2.49 km

    Techni- Service Australia Pty Ltd

    Erskine Park
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.03 km

    Ozzy Mechanical & Spray Specialist

    Mount Druitt
    46 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Web Design 1.44 km

    Blue Tongue Designs

    Minchinbury
    35 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.45 km

    Car City

    Minchinbury
    17 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.03 km

    Blondes & Brunettes

    Mount Druitt
    16 Reviews
1 2