Cosmetic Surgeons

Dr. Angelo Tsirbas

10 Reviews
1300 378 747

1 Jamison St

Sydney, NSW, 2000

1 Jamison St

Sydney, NSW, 2000

Dr. Angelo Tsirbas

Bespoke Blepharoplasty Surgeon of Sydney, Australia.

Dr. Angelo Tsirbas is the eyelid, brow and mid-face lift specialist with over 15 years experience in cosmetic and functional surgery. He is an Ophthalmologist and Oculoplastic surgeon which means he specializes in blepharoplasty (eyelid surgery), ptosis surgery (rectify droopy eyes) and endoscopic brow lifts. He consults in Sydney, Canberra, Dubbo and Mildura and is accredited by state of the art hospitals in each of these areas.

Dr. Angelo Tsirbas offers precision and attention to detail to enhance your natural beauty. He knows how important it is to look good while boosting confidence and renewing his patients outlook on life. Please take a look around Dr. Angelo Tsirbas' website and see for yourself the standard of cosmetic surgery he prides himself on.

Scared to go under the knife or looking for a quick fix to look younger? Anti-wrinkle injections, fillers and chemical peels are all cosmetic procedures which will reduce wrinkles in problem spots while leaving you with a natural look. Come in for a one-on-one consultation with Dr. Angelo Tsirbas so he can layout a non-invasive cosmetic program to suit your needs; you will look 10 years younger under 14 days! Try the test for
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 378 747
(02) 8362 9441

Specialisation

  • Eyelid Surgery
  • Skin Cancer Treatment
  • Browlift, Forehead Lift
  • Cosmetic Injections

Payment options

  • All Cards Accepted
  • Cash
  • Cheque

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

AlexBWG
OVER 4 years AGO

He's the best of the best and known as Dr Bleph for good reason. Dr Tsirbas came recommended from a nurse, a doctor and a surgeon I know and his work is very careful, meticulous and thorough. He is known in the industry as Dr Bleph and the eye man.
I am so incredibly happy with the whole processes and I have my confidence back. No longer are people asking me if I'm 'tired' - even a stranger once commented that to me!! but now I am told I look more refreshed and brighter and I feel so much happier with my self.

I only wish I had seen Dr Tsirbas years earlier.

AngeloT
OVER 4 years AGO

Good morning Alex, thank you for your very kind words. We look forward to your next appointment. Dr Angelo Tsirbas & Team.

Nina Costa
OVER 4 years AGO

I’ve had two surgeries with Dr Tsirbas, my experience has been exceptional both times. The information and contact by Melina before and after surgery has been a great comfort to me, and has been professional caring and accurate. Dr Tsirbas been the very best with information regarding my procedure. He made me feel very comfortable as I was extremely nervous. I would not hesitate to recommend his expertise to anyone, which I have already done. Thank you Dr Tsirbas, your simply the best.

Nina Costa

AngeloT
OVER 4 years AGO

Dear Nina,

Thank you for your wonderful review and comments. It has been our pleasure to care for you.

Dr Tsirbas & Team.

Aruna Sydney
OVER 5 years AGO

I recieved an under eye surgery, which I have wanted done for 20 years. I am very satisfied with the results, Dr. Tsirbas has done a really nice job, every time I look in the mirror, I feel happy. It makes me look younger and has lit up my eyes. The post-surgery care was also excellent, I feel so grateful for what Dr. Tsirbas has done for me, thank you Doctor!! :)

AngeloT
OVER 4 years AGO

Dear Aruna, thank you so very much for your lovely comments. It has been our pleasure to care for you. Dr Tsirbas & Team.

jputland
OVER 5 years AGO

I am delighted with the results of the eye surgery that Dr Tsirbas performed back in September 2016 in Dubbo Private Hospital. My eyes are certainly brighter looking thus making me look younger and I can no longer see my left eyelid when I look to the left which was certainly beginning to cause a problem! Thank you so much and thank you also to Melina and Lucile who were so helpful and caring with follow-up.

AngeloT
OVER 4 years AGO

Hello, thank you for your very kind review! It has been our pleasure to have you within our care. Thank you again, Dr Tsirbas & Team.

Sharon Dev
OVER 5 years AGO

I had my consultation with Dr Tsirbas in Sydney but live two hours west of Dubbo so had surgery there. It was a painless procedure (eyelid surgery) and the aftercare was excellent. I was particularly impressed with the information sent out prior to surgery and the phone calls during recovery - the two ladies I dealt with were exemplary. You couldn't fault anything with the process, surgery and aftercare. I am more than happy with the results, for the first time since I can remember I can feel my top eyelashes!

AngeloT
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for your wonderful comments Sharon, it is our absolute pleasure to care for you - Dr Tsirbas & Team.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Zenith Hair

    Paddington
    105 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cosmetic Surgeons

    Cosmos Clinic

    Double Bay
    89 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons

    Headoffice Hair Specialist

    Bondi Junction
    74 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas

    SHARON LEE

    Woollahra
    65 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy