<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Gardeners

East Keilor Mower Services & Sales

7 Reviews

41 McFarlane St

Keilor East, VIC, 3033

East Keilor Mower Services & Sales

Contact details

Email this business
(03) 9331 0192 0409 417 933
22086756130

REVIEWS (7)

Very good
5
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

ClaireRobotham
OVER 4 years AGO

Appreciated the good old fashioned service from this business. Would recommend.

gayleby
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for taking the time to review. Glad you were happy with the service

Caterina59
OVER 4 years AGO

Have been going there for the last 15 years I highly recommend their service. They know what they are doing and are able to get the problem solved in no time. 12 months ago I had a problem with my mower took it there and Stephen spend over an hour looking and cleaning my mower after it had stopped working. He got it working and it is still going strong and he did not charge me a cent. Once this mower no longer works I will go back to Stephen to purchase a new mower. We should have more honest people like Stephen in business.

gayleby
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for the review and thanks for your repeated custom!

Antwin
OVER 4 years AGO

Great customer service, and sorted my mower efficiently, didnt think my mower had any life left in it but is now sorted for at least another 3 years

gayleby
OVER 4 years AGO

Thankyou, we are happy your mower is sorted, we appreciate your business

Jamd78
OVER 4 years AGO

I have been using East Keilor Mowers for many years and always find him to be honest and reliable, he even come and got my mower started one Sunday afternoon when I called him, If you want a good honest local business I highly recommend Steve and Gayle.

gayleby
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for taking the time to make such a nice review, it is much appreciated!

Fab001
OVER 4 years AGO

This guy is a genius he knows what is wrong with my mower every time without even looking at it. Price is good and service is excellent definitely will keep going back.

gayleby
OVER 4 years AGO

Thanks for the review, glad you were happy with our service!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.83 km

    Paradise Of Lindos Greek Tavern

    Niddrie
    12 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cafes 1.32 km

    The east pantry

    Keilor East
    11 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 2.14 km

    Enzo & Mario's Pizza House

    Niddrie
    11 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 1.45 km

    Alantin Appliance Service

    Keilor East
    10 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy