<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Building Construction

Eco Garage Doors

13 Reviews

10 National Dr

Hallam, VIC, 3803

Eco Garage Doors

Based in the south-east Melbourne suburb of Hallam, Victoria, we are a young, upcoming garage door company established only in 2010 supplying the builders market.

We pride ourselves being the original major supplier of insulated sectional doors & Western Red Cedar doors in Australia. Since our genesis we have been installing our doors for many residential building companies in Victoria, including Porter Davis Homes.

Large quantities of stock at all times & operating our own spray booth on site gives us the ability to be able to produce & install our product in very efficient time at competitive prices. These have become key factors to our success so far as well as our unique product.

We believe we produce the best garage doors on the market that not only look great, but help Australian families cut their energy
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 9703 1500
(03) 9703 1579

REVIEWS (13)

Very good
8
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Mike Ofli
OVER a year AGO

Sales rep promised me:
- job will be completed in a week (it’s been 4 weeks and counting) still not complete
- metal hinges which tie panels together ended up receiving plastic ones
- installation with tracks and centre railing motor mounts off centre
- they continually don’t come back during business hours to fix problem
- to date have no remorse or care factor for delaying my construction site
Highly recommend all consumers out there not to deal or use this company and I will be taking this matter to vcat very soon!!!

Emily Wilson_
OVER a year AGO

Had a ribline door installed 6 months ago. My husband called them a week ago for a service and they responded in 2 days time as promised

laskav
OVER a year AGO

I am extremely disappointed with Eco Garage Doors.
After spending a significant amount of money upfront for the purchase and installation of 2 roller doors I am now forced to hire another company to reinstall both doors.
Eco Garage installed the doors in such a way that the gaps above and in front of the barrel were maximised - I'm talking really big gaps - rather than minimised even though they knew I'd be using the garage as indoor space (PT studio) with air-conditioning. The doors were placed flush with the inside of the garage rather than the outside and the barrels were positioned much farther beneath the ceiling than necessary. ...read more

Thecolonel
OVER 3 years AGO

I cannot tell you how disappointed I am with both our Eco Garage Door, and their customer service.
We recently moved into a house we bought and within a few weeks we were having issues with the garage door. We had cables jumping out of the tracks which was causing the door to not close properly.
I called Eco head office to try to arrange a service on the door. The lady I spoke to was quite helpful and offered to look up our address to see when it was installed and if it was still under warranty. We discovered it was installed in September 2015 and by March 2017 was out of warranty. Too bad, so sad was her philosophy. She then said she’d pass my details to a technician who would be in touch within 48 hours to arrange a time. That came and went. Another follow up call ...read more

Mark Vines
OVER 3 years AGO

Just had two fine line doors installed and could not be happier. Changed the whole appearance to the front of the house. Jamie was exceptional with ideas and his promptness. The installer Daniel was terrific. A great job guys

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Building Construction 0.23 km

    Conplex Constructions VIC Pty Ltd

    Hallam
    No Reviews Yet
  • Building Construction 0.24 km

    Profound Homes

    Hallam
    No Reviews Yet

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Building Construction 0.34 km

    VCM Constructions

    Hallam
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Building Construction 0.39 km

    CNC Sheetmetal

    Hallam
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.15 km

    Hallam Road Automotive

    Hallam
    36 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.47 km

    Hog's Breath Cafe

    Doveton
    25 Reviews

    Open today

    11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Funeral Services & Cemeteries 2.05 km

    White Dove Funeral Care

    Dandenong South
    9 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy