<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Mechanic

EcuTeK

30 Reviews

MRT, 1 Averill St

Rhodes, NSW, 2138

EcuTeK

Money back guarantee

Lifetime warranty on all vehicle servicing, and most parts.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9767 4545
(02) 9767 4599

Make

  • Honda
  • Volvo
  • Daihatsu
  • Isuzu
  • Subaru
  • Chevrolet
  • View more (33)

Assurance

  • Licensed Vehicle Tester
  • Certified
  • Accredited
  • Registered
  • Guaranteed
  • Warranties

Services

  • Gearboxs
  • Steering
  • Tune-Ups
  • Gas Analysis
  • New Car Servicing
  • Diagnostic Checks
  • View more (32)

Vehicle

  • Vans
  • Domestic
  • Car
  • 4WD
  • Trailer

Payment options

  • PayPal
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Money Order
  • Motor Pass
  • Cash
  • View more (7)

REVIEWS (30)

Very good
23
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

lukemoore3
OVER 3 years AGO

I had mrt tune my 2014 mitsubishi triton, the results were second to none! The power and torque increases throughout the rev range was more then expected. I now get mrt to service my triton, truly a professional workshop! Cheers guys

Shane Piza
OVER 4 years AGO

Very happy with the work MRT has done so far to my Subaru BRZ, they have turned it into I completely different machine it's now an absolute power house can't wait to come back and get work done, some people complain about price but for this kind of work it's great value, I now have twice the car I had before.

k hopkins 101
OVER 5 years AGO

Used mrt for tuning work on my subaru outback diesel and the difference it made was far beyond any expectations. The car is far more responsive and a dream to drive. The staff were extremely knowledgeable in their work and I would recommend mrt to anyone wanting tuning work done

Mrt Brett
OVER 5 years AGO

thanks for your feedback

:)

NTM078
OVER 5 years AGO

MRT fitted my ML Triton with a front sway bar & XA Power Kit + inlet manifold clean. The ute is now almost unrecognisable in the way it drives;



- The sway bar removes the uncomfortable body roll "lurch" on turn in, and the steering feels more positive with less ...read more

Mrt Brett
OVER 5 years AGO

thanks for your feedback :)

Happy Chappy12
OVER 5 years AGO

I highly recommend Brett and his team at MRT, not only did they put up with me asking a million questions but they offered me the best advice on which way to move forward.
After contacting numerous other performance workshops in Sydney for parts for my STI they were one of the few to get back to me and the only one to give me prices and availability within a couple of days.
They were also the only ones who could source what I wanted and at a price which was well below anyone else and lower than expected. :)
I have read the negative reviews and can only assume that there was a miss communication as these guys were nothing short of professional in my dealings with them.
Thanks again Brett and the rest of the team at MRT, will bug you in the new year.
Chris

Mrt Brett
OVER 5 years AGO

thanks for your feedback :)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Mechanic 0.78 km

    Maurice Auto Repairs

    Meadowbank
    3 Reviews
  • Mechanic 0.78 km

    Tiger Automotive

    Meadowbank
    2 Reviews
  • Mechanic 0.79 km

    Bert's Automotive Services

    Rhodes
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores 1.20 km

    Ikea

    Rhodes
    42 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 1.73 km

    Viva le Spa

    Sydney Olympic Park
    23 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Fencing Construction 1.20 km

    Active Fencing

    Sydney Olympic Park
    20 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy