European Prestige Auto Service

23 Reviews
(08) 9418 2765

29 Kensington St

East Perth, WA, 6004

29 Kensington St

East Perth, WA, 6004

European Prestige Auto Service

Transparency, Honesty and Integrity....we will show you the problem of your car and discuss with you what need to be done to your car. Our guarantee to you....

European Prestige Auto Service is based in Perth WA to cater for the needs of European cars owner from as far as Mandurah to as close as Atwell, Success, Spearwood, Coogee,Hammond Park . We have the diagnostic equipment, tools as well as European Trained Mechanic's expertise in servicing and repairing of European cars such as
Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Skoda & Volkswagon and many other European model with log book servicing, warranty repair and major service & repairs.With Major service or repair cost, we do have PAYMENT PLAN to help spread the cost and keep you safe on the road .
We do have novated lease agreements services with Leasing companies to provide service and repairs to car owners who has a lease agreement with them
To meet the needs of clients from as far as Joondalup to South Perth, Waterford, Manning , East Perth and within 15 km of CBD we have another branch in West Perth that catered for European cars owner that situated North of the River and work in CBD Perth more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9418 2765 0402 866 180


  • Diagnosis
  • Clutch
  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Engine Reconditioning
  • Diagnostic Checks
  • Shocks
  • View more (15)



  • Mercedes-Benz
  • BMW
  • Audi
  • Alfa Romeo
  • Citroen
  • Volvo
  • View more (7)


  • Car
  • 4WD
  • Ute
  • Campervan

Payment options

  • Motor Pass
  • All Cards Accepted
  • MasterCard
  • Fleet Card
  • EFT
  • View more (4)


  • Registered
  • Certified
  • Accredited


Very good
Very poor

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Unhappy customer 10
OVER 5 years AGO

The front of desk lady Hazel is very rude, I didn't realise that the customer have to discuss with them their financial situation or why they choose to get their car serviced elsewhere. Please stop providing garbage to customers, they have the option of choosing what is recommended. You do not have the right to force the customer what to do. Please change your attitude as I will not recommend anyone else to you centre

Euro Pres
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you for your review, I am not sure who are you referring to as Hazel is not in the office . And we do not understand what you meant by discussing financial situation . If you have your car service elsewhere, that is fine with us as everyone has the freedom to choose who they go to and if you have your car service elsewhere and we wonder why do we have to have a discussion about your financial situation . And if your have your car servcie elsewhere, why would you recommend anyone to us.
And next thing is "providing garbage to customers" and "option of choosing what is recommended"...."force customers" is a very contradicting review . We are not sure if you are a customer writing this review or a pretend customer or just soemone who is out there to cause damage to other busineses like yourself ..An Auto Service centre that does German cars.,

OVER 6 years AGO

I brought my 3 series coupe in for a service and had a chat to the mechanics, good blokes but none of them is BMW trained! I questioned management about it and she just said they will get BMW trained master technician soon.. Not exactly what I expected from a (so they claim) top notch alternative to a dealership.
They did the basic service (410$) and the front brakes, rotors and pads (820$) in a reasonable amount of time, which was good because i had an appointment. However on the way to my appointment the brake warning light came on so I pulled over and got it checked by a little workshop near Mandurah. The guys in there took the car in and inspected the brakes, the brake pad wear sensor was not fitted properly and came loose. They also told me that these brakes are not genuine BMW, instead they are some cheap brand available at repco for 495$. After i finished my appointment i went back to European prestige auto services and questioned more

Euro Pres
OVER 6 years AGO

Thank you for your review again... We notice this is the 3rd time you have review us and it is the same review over the years and we really appreciete you coming back to us to get your car done with us after the review. There must be something we can do for you or have done for you that you came back 3 times , what can we do to sort this issue out again?We would like to show the car enthusiast that we are here to help not to harm.

By the way, may we have your rego so as we can send you a voucher for a free car detail with our contractor.

Phillip Busch
OVER 7 years AGO

Excellent service! Great people who knew what they were doing!

Laurette Hartinger
OVER 7 years AGO

Very helpful. Excellent work from the mechanic. I appreciate the tip. Many Thanks!


  • sponsored listing
    Air Conditioning & Heating Installation

    Ambience Air

    Bibra Lake
    29 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cosmetic Surgeons

    Cosmetique Cosmetic Surgery Cockburn

    Bibra Lake
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Thursday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing

    The British Sausage Company Pty Ltd

    Bibra Lake
    10 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Party Supplies

    Passiontails - Frozen Cocktails and Jukebox Hire

    Bibra Lake
    9 Reviews
1 2