European Prestige Auto Service

23 Reviews

35-41 Waterloo Rd

Macquarie Park, NSW, 2113

European Prestige Auto Service

Transparency, Honesty and Integrity....we will show you the problem of your car and discuss with you what need to be done to your car. Our guarantee to you....

European Prestige Auto Service is based in Perth WA to cater for the needs of European cars owner from as far as Mandurah to as close as Atwell, Success, Spearwood, Coogee,Hammond Park . We have the diagnostic equipment, tools as well as European Trained Mechanic's expertise in servicing and repairing of European cars such as
Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Skoda & Volkswagon and many other European model with log book servicing, warranty repair and major service & repairs.With Major service or repair cost, we do have PAYMENT PLAN to help spread the cost and keep you safe on the road .
We do have novated lease agreements services with Leasing companies to provide service and repairs to car owners who has a lease agreement with them
To meet the needs of clients from as far as Joondalup to South Perth, Waterford, Manning , East Perth and within 15 km of CBD we have another branch in West Perth that catered for European cars owner that situated North of the River and work in CBD Perth more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 858 703


  • Diagnosis
  • Clutch
  • Fuel Injection Service
  • Engine Reconditioning
  • Diagnostic Checks
  • Shocks
  • View more (15)



  • Mercedes-Benz
  • BMW
  • Audi
  • Alfa Romeo
  • Citroen
  • Volvo
  • View more (7)


  • Car
  • 4WD
  • Ute
  • Campervan

Payment options

  • Motor Pass
  • All Cards Accepted
  • MasterCard
  • Fleet Card
  • EFT
  • View more (4)


  • Registered
  • Certified
  • Accredited


Very good
Very poor

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Unhappy customer 10
OVER 7 years AGO

The front of desk lady Hazel is very rude, I didn't realise that the customer have to discuss with them their financial situation or why they choose to get their car serviced elsewhere. Please stop providing garbage to customers, they have the option of choosing what is recommended. You do not have the right to force the customer what to do. Please more

Euro Pres
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for your review, I am not sure who are you referring to as Hazel is not in the office . And we do not understand what you meant by discussing financial situation . If you have your car service more

OVER 8 years AGO

I brought my 3 series coupe in for a service and had a chat to the mechanics, good blokes but none of them is BMW trained! I questioned management about it and she just said they will get BMW trained master technician soon.. Not exactly what I expected from a (so they claim) top notch alternative to a dealership. more

Euro Pres
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you for your review again... We notice this is the 3rd time you have review us and it is the same review over the years and we really appreciete you coming back to us to get your car done with us after the review. There must be something we can do for you more

Phillip Busch
OVER 8 years AGO

Excellent service! Great people who knew what they were doing!

Laurette Hartinger
OVER 8 years AGO

Very helpful. Excellent work from the mechanic. I appreciate the tip. Many Thanks!


  • sponsored listing

    Dr Paws North Ryde Veterina...

    North Ryde
    37 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing

    Empire Locksmiths & ...

    North Ryde
    28 Reviews

    Currently open

    12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    LTrent Driving School

    North Ryde
    27 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing

    Paris Hairdressing

    Macquarie Park
    22 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2