Pet Groomers

Every Man And His Dog Groomers

12 Reviews

72 Croydon Ave

Tamworth, NSW, 2340

Every Man And His Dog Groomers

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0412 319 224
37823762264

Payment options

REVIEWS (12)

Very good
12
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jo McFarlane
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Tammy is fantastic and very talented our doggy allways comes out looking great ??

Sonya Howard
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Every man and his groomers are excellent Tammy is just brilliant with my dogs she is just the loveliest lady and does a amazing job our fur babies are very much loved here thanks Sonya

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Sonya for your lovely review greatly appreciated

Chuck Davis
4 months AGO

Always happy with the service and results. They are very accommodating and professional.

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
4 months AGO

Thank you Chuck for your positive review I enjoy having your two Goldie's in for a groom ????

Chris Thornton
4 months AGO

An absolute wonderful experience. From the booking process to the groom. I can't thank Tammy enough definitely my new go to groomer in Tamworth. I would give 10 stars if I could ??

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
4 months AGO

Thank you Chris for a lovely review, I too am pleased you bought little Tico in to me. Look forward to seeing you both again ????

Marg84
4 months AGO

I cannot thank Tammy enough for what she did for me today. Tammy went above and beyond and I am so thankful for that.

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
4 months AGO

Marg it was my absolute pleasure to groom Baxter, what a precious beautiful boy he is and would be feeling amazing
Hope all goes well with Baxter, I'm here should you need me ????

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Groomers km

    Cheeky Paws

    Oakleigh South
    14 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Pet Groomers km

    Garden Centre Grooming

    Corowa
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pet Groomers km

    Jim's Dog Wash

    Wheelers Hill
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Pet Groomers km

    Pampered Pups, Dog Grooming...

    Doncaster
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    DJs

    Pro Sound Hire Dj Hire Tamwo...

    Tamworth
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Gemocha

    South Tamworth
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Campgrounds & Caravan Parks

    City Lights Caravan Park

    Tamworth
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Motels

    Edward Parry Motel

    Tamworth
    1 Review
1 2