Pet Groomers

Every Man And His Dog Groomers

10 Reviews

72 Croydon Ave

Tamworth, NSW, 2340

Every Man And His Dog Groomers

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0412 319 224
37823762264

Payment options

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Chuck Davis
2 months AGO

Always happy with the service and results. They are very accommodating and professional.

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
2 months AGO

Thank you Chuck for your positive review I enjoy having your two Goldie's in for a groom ????

Chris Thornton
2 months AGO

An absolute wonderful experience. From the booking process to the groom. I can't thank Tammy enough definitely my new go to groomer in Tamworth. I would give 10 stars if I could ??

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
2 months AGO

Thank you Chris for a lovely review, I too am pleased you bought little Tico in to me. Look forward to seeing you both again ????

Marg84
2 months AGO

I cannot thank Tammy enough for what she did for me today. Tammy went above and beyond and I am so thankful for that.

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
2 months AGO

Marg it was my absolute pleasure to groom Baxter, what a precious beautiful boy he is and would be feeling amazing
Hope all goes well with Baxter, I'm here should you need me ????

MILLIEB87
3 months AGO

I couldn't recommend Every Man & His Dog Groomers more! Tammy is a lovely person and is providing such a high quality service. My fur babies have come back home with the best haircuts of their lives. The attention to detail is impeccable. Thanks Every Man & His Dog! You will be our go to from now on! ??

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
2 months AGO

Thank you so much for a great review I am so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with your dog grooms and myself
Happy to be your go to groomer ????

Jess Thomson
3 months AGO

My Groodle Hermione looks amazing after her lovely wash and clip today. Her coat looks fantastic and she is all ready for the summer. She has not stopped wagging her tail and loved her little treat. Thanks Tammy for the great care and lovely experience. We will definitely be back!

EMAHDGS- Dog groomer
3 months AGO

Thank you Jessica, Hermonie just loved her grooming and I must admit looked amazing and fresh afterwards
Look forward to her next visit ????

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Groomers km

    The Dog Pamperer Gro...

    Strathfield
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

  • Pet Groomers km

    Top Tails & Nails Mobile Dog Gr...

    Wattle Grove
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Pet Groomers km

    Schnipp Schnapp Dog ...

    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Groomers km

    Doggy Doo Clippery

    Seven Hills
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    DJs

    Pro Sound Hire Dj Hire Tamwo...

    Tamworth
    9 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Cafes

    Gemocha

    South Tamworth
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Campgrounds & Caravan Parks

    City Lights Caravan Park

    Tamworth
    2 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Motels

    Edward Parry Motel

    Tamworth
    1 Review
1 2