<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Beauty Salons

Exclusive Beauty Studio

10 Reviews

Villa Salamander, 23 Salamander St

Dianella, WA, 6059

Exclusive Beauty Studio

Your One-On-One Caring Beauty Expert

Welcome to Exclusive Beauty Studio, where your very own dedicated Consulting Therapist Sonia, will care for you personally one on one, every appointment, enhancing your sense of wellbeing with delightfully indulgent and effective treatments and products. Located in a private studio salon in Dianella, enjoy a style of service that is supremely attentive, never intrusive and always genuine. Our luxurious treatments are offered in a serene space giving you, our guest, a sense of calm, tranquility and rejuvenation.
Treatments Include: Facial Peels, EB Cosmedicals Medical Grade Skincare, Eyebrow Styling, Waxing, Lash & Brow Tinting, Temporary Eyelash Extensions, Professional Make Up, Spa Facials, Hot Stone Massage, Relaxation Massage, Reflexology, Spa Pedicure, Shellac Nails, Permanent French Acrylic Nails, Painted/Shellac Acrylic Nails, Diamond Toes, Gift Vouchers. Exclusive Beauty Studio is a women's only beauty sanctuary, only referred male clients will be
...read more

Get quotes from your local Australian Businesses

Looking for quotes from other local businesses?

You’ll be redirected to Yellow Pages to complete the request

GET FREE QUOTES

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0401 747 460
96644523353
072486741

Treatments

  • Manicure
  • Eyelash Extensions
  • Skin peel
  • Nail Technicians
  • Acrylic
  • Pedicure
  • View more (13)

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)

Payment options

  • PayPal
  • EFT
  • MasterCard
  • Gift Vouchers
  • AMEX
  • Cash
  • View more (2)

Brands

  • EB Cosmedicals Advanced Corrective Skincare (Medical Grade) Creative & IBD Shellac & Acrylic Products

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
10
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

HinchyS
OVER 3 years AGO

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Exclusive Beauty Studio. The salon is beautiful and Sonia is extremely professional and made me feel so pampered. She went above and beyond to spend quality time with me which made me feel important. I can't wait to have more treatments :) Thank you.

Sonia Ford
OVER 3 years AGO

Looking forward to pampering you again Sandy, thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write a review :) I am glad you enjoyed your treatment. Very much appreciated, see you soon :)

Patricia Spillane
OVER 3 years AGO

Many thanks Sonia, not only for your exceptional Beauty Therapy expertise but also for the Way you Walk the extra mile in making sure that my experience was not only Therapeutic but the final result in how my Skin looked and felt said it all - Your Warmth and genuine generosity of Self added the final touch to an overall feeling of Well Being. I look forward to my next pampering experience!! Ex Beauty Therapist/Salon Owner

Sonia Ford
OVER 3 years AGO

Aww, thank you so much Patricia! Very grateful to receive such lovely words. You just made my day :) I look forward to looking after you again very soon :)

Raindrop_7
OVER 3 years AGO

I received Sonia's pamper package as a gift and it was absolutely wonderful! Sonia successfully makes every effort to make sure you feel super pampered and relaxed and I left with beautifully soft skin. She is a genius with eyebrows and always meticulously grooms mine to perfection.

Sonia Ford
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you so much sweetheart :) It really makes my day to hear I have made someone else's, see you soon :)))

CA Management
OVER 3 years AGO

I was lucky enough to experience the Ultimate Facial Pamper Package with Sonia at Exclusive Beauty.
From the moment I walked in I felt relaxed.
Sonia took the time to ask questions about my skin and was able to customize the products to match my skin type which was great. I left with my skin feeling amazing. The hand and foot massage whilst I was having my peel and mask was the best, Sonia has such a gentle touch that makes you feel totally relaxed. I would recommend anyone wanting to be pampered ring Sonia for an appointment.

Sonia Ford
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, (especially at such a busy time of the year) Receiving feedback is so important to ensuring the best care for my clients. I loved looking after you and hope to see you real soon for some more pampering :)

Vivaforever6
OVER 5 years AGO

This is the best beauty therapist in perth! Such fantastic attention to detail with everything, very welcoming and so flexible with times! You feel comfortable the second you walk into Sonia's place with a whole top floor dedicated to her beauty sanctuary for clients. I got my nails and eyebrows done - by far the best! Service was excellent and will definitely be returning! Thanks Sonia!

Sonia Ford
OVER 5 years AGO

Thank you so much for your kind words Aviva! and so quick with a review :) It was lovely meeting you yesterday, see you soon :)

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.98 km

    Northwood Ale House

    Mirrabooka
    7 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 1.74 km

    Italians Pasta Specialist Ristorante

    Dianella
    6 Reviews

    Open today

    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Vehicle Electrical Repairs 1.28 km

    Mirrabooka Auto Electrics & Air Conditioning

    Mirrabooka
    4 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Department Stores 1.50 km

    Big W

    Mirrabooka
    4 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy