<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Fallon Solutions

548 Reviews

41 Devlan St

Mansfield, QLD, 4122

Fallon Solutions

One Call Trade Specialist! Plumber, Electrician, Air Conditioning, Drains, TV Antenna, Appliances, Gas Fitter, Carpenter, Hot Water, Data Cabling, Energy Audits & more.

Fallon Solutions provide Electrical, Plumbing, Air Conditioning, Appliance Repair and Carpentry services across the greater Brisbane area. Our reputation is built on over 50 years of quality workmanship, timely service, and customer satisfaction.

Our trades team are always up to date with the latest industry knowledge which means you are assured of the best solution to your problems. Ongoing training is provided to ensure our team is efficient, workmanship is of the highest quality and you are provided the best value for money.

We know your time is valuable. Our call centre, dispatch and trade teams work closely together to optimise the booking process so that we can be there at a time that suits you.
When you book a job, you will receive a job confirmation and your technician will call 15 – 30 minutes before arrival.

All work is backed by a limited lifetime labour warranty and your technician will perform a complete complimentary home safety inspection before commencing work to ensure that everything is safe and working as it should. Your technician will also leave your home clean and tidy.

Experience the benefit of having multiple trades at your fingertips, with one call we can have any necessary trade attend your job, big or small. Other services we offer include;
- Drains
- Hot Water
- Gas Fitting
- Home Security
- Data Cabling

If you book multiple jobs at once we’ll give you a $33 discount off each additional job!*

*terms and conditions apply, see website or speak to our service centre for
...read more

Contact details

Visit website YouTube Email this business
(07) 3029 6321
(07) 3846 1487
82757595979
113148048

Services

  • Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging
  • Leaks & Flooding
  • Central & Underfloor Heating
  • Central Heating
  • High Pressure Jetting
  • Mechanical Services
  • View more (50)

Appliance

  • Sewing Machine Repair, Sewing Machine Servicing
  • Stove Repair, Stove Servicing
  • Washing Machine Repair, Washing Machine Servicing
  • Dryer Repair, Dryer Servicing
  • Cooktop Repair, Cooktop Servicing
  • Dishwasher Repair, Dishwasher Servicing

Brands

REVIEWS (548)

Very good
442
Good
38
Average
4
Poor
8
Very poor
56

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

valuedservice
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Dan H for the efficient way you carried out the work needed and for the friendly way in which you answered our questions. We shall indeed be calling you for any future electrical work that needs doing. Would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thanks to Fallon for the friendly assistance they give at all times.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello! Thank you so much for this lovely review of Dan and his electrical visit. That's exactly the type of feedback we love to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members. We look forward to delighting you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

linda.lawes
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Extremely impressed with professionalism and skill shown by Sam Allan at Fallons. He was the fourth plumber (after trying two other companies) to look at a problem with hot water system and water pressure. Great work Sam to fix the frustrating problem. Also good to find a well organised organisation that I can contact for a variety of jobs around my home without chasing tradies. One call to a friendly operator was all that was required.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Linda, thank you very much for a great review of Sam and Fallon Solutions as a whole! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and we’re glad he was able to come out and finally fix the problem for you. I’ll make sure he receives the recognition he deserves.

Dennis Simpson
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

We had young Nick service our air conditioner. Great service and advice. Highly recommend both Nick and Fallons.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Dennis thank you for your kind words regarding Nick and Fallon Solutions as a whole. That's exactly the type of words we love to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we want for all our customers. Have a lovely day.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you, Dennis. We often hear comments like this about Nick, he is a real asset to Fallon Solutions and we're lucky to have him. Thank you for recognising his hard work.

anneatk
a month AGO

After an excellent job done by Plumber I was disapointed with Electricians 2 days later. Cost and time taken to replace a power point was exorbitant. After they left I found that new power point didn’t work so had to wait around for another electrician who found a loose wire in power point Not good enough Fallon Solutions.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Anne.
I’m sorry you felt the price provided for the electrical job was excessive.

I can appreciate that at first glance our price is not as competitive as other companies. It’s for this reason why we alwasy present the price upfront. Whilst we don’t pretend to be the cheapest on the market, we do feel we provide value for our price. We’re a large premium all trade service company who’ve been operating for over 55 years, and have a great reputation in the industry. Furthermore, we offer a lifetime labour workmanship guarantee on all domestic works. If we’ve made an error, we will redo the work for free, so you have peace of mind knowing you’re with a well-established and reputable business, who are there for you if there are any unexpected problems.

We appreciate your feedback and hope this has explained how we operate a bit better.

Lloydc79
a month AGO

My hot water system had failed and I was having cold showers at 3.30am for a few days before Fallon Solutions sent Chris the Plumber and Gas Fitter out to save the day. Chris was very polite and had great Customer Service skills. His knowledge of products was great. I would highly recommend Fallon Solutions for any plumbing needs. Pricing was reasonable and their Customer Care Plan even saved me money on the job. Well done guys.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Lloyd. Thank you for this wonderful review of Chris and your hot water service! It sounds like he has gone above and beyond and delivered the true Fallon Solutions experience we want for all of our customers. We pride ourselves on working professionally and efficiently. This is our bread and butter and I’ll make sure he receives the recognition he deserves for an outstanding job.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.61 km

    Creek Road Auto Service Centre

    Mansfield
    31 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.31 km

    Three Point Classic

    Mount Gravatt
    25 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations 2.22 km

    Alter to Fit

    Mount Gravatt
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 2.29 km

    Computer Alliance Pty Ltd

    Mount Gravatt
    20 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy