<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Fallon Solutions

550 Reviews

41 Devlan St

Mansfield, QLD, 4122

Fallon Solutions

One Call Trade Specialist! Plumber, Electrician, Air Conditioning, Drains, TV Antenna, Appliances, Gas Fitter, Carpenter, Hot Water, Data Cabling, Energy Audits & more.

Fallon Solutions provide Electrical, Plumbing, Air Conditioning, Appliance Repair and Carpentry services across the greater Brisbane area. Our reputation is built on over 50 years of quality workmanship, timely service, and customer satisfaction.

Our trades team are always up to date with the latest industry knowledge which means you are assured of the best solution to your problems. Ongoing training is provided to ensure our team is efficient, workmanship is of the highest quality and you are provided the best value for money.

We know your time is valuable. Our call centre, dispatch and trade teams work closely together to optimise the booking process so that we can be there at a time that suits you.
When you book a job, you will receive a job confirmation and your technician will call 15 – 30 minutes before arrival.

All work is backed by a limited lifetime labour warranty and your technician will perform a complete complimentary home safety inspection before commencing work to ensure that everything is safe and working as it should. Your technician will also leave your home clean and tidy.

Experience the benefit of having multiple trades at your fingertips, with one call we can have any necessary trade attend your job, big or small. Other services we offer include;
- Drains
- Hot Water
- Gas Fitting
- Home Security
- Data Cabling

If you book multiple jobs at once we’ll give you a $33 discount off each additional job!*

*terms and conditions apply, see website or speak to our service centre for
...read more

Contact details

Visit website YouTube Email this business
(07) 3029 6321
(07) 3846 1487
82757595979
113148048

Services

  • Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging
  • Leaks & Flooding
  • Central & Underfloor Heating
  • Central Heating
  • High Pressure Jetting
  • Mechanical Services
  • View more (50)

Appliance

  • Sewing Machine Repair, Sewing Machine Servicing
  • Stove Repair, Stove Servicing
  • Washing Machine Repair, Washing Machine Servicing
  • Dryer Repair, Dryer Servicing
  • Cooktop Repair, Cooktop Servicing
  • Dishwasher Repair, Dishwasher Servicing

Brands

REVIEWS (550)

Very good
444
Good
38
Average
4
Poor
8
Very poor
56

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

BD Kenyon
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Extremely impressed with the professionalism and knowledge shown by Chris Csortos at Fallons. Arrived on time was well organised and very easy to deal with. Most Impressed with Chris and Fallons.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi BD Yenyon, thank you very much for a great review! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Chris's visit. I’ll make sure he receives the recognition he deserves.

kSunjack
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I would like to thank Simon and Curtis for their brilliant work. Wow what a difference to my home. A back deck and steps now safe and the front veranda and steps what can I say, the workmanship top notch. Both very friendly and kept me informed at all times. I love the one stop shop that is Fallons.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi kSunjack. Thank you for this amazing review of both Simon and Curtis! It sounds like they have gone above and beyond and delivered the true Fallon Solutions experience we want for all of our customers. Thank you for taking the time to give them and us such a lovely recommendation. We look forward to delighting you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

valuedservice
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you Dan H for the efficient way you carried out the work needed and for the friendly way in which you answered our questions. We shall indeed be calling you for any future electrical work that needs doing. Would have no hesitation in recommending you to others. Thanks to Fallon for the friendly assistance they give at all times.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hello! Thank you so much for this lovely review of Dan and his electrical visit. That's exactly the type of feedback we love to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we expect from our team members. We look forward to delighting you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

linda.lawes
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Extremely impressed with professionalism and skill shown by Sam Allan at Fallons. He was the fourth plumber (after trying two other companies) to look at a problem with hot water system and water pressure. Great work Sam to fix the frustrating problem. Also good to find a well organised organisation that I can contact for a variety of jobs around my home without chasing tradies. One call to a friendly operator was all that was required.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Linda, thank you very much for a great review of Sam and Fallon Solutions as a whole! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and we’re glad he was able to come out and finally fix the problem for you. I’ll make sure he receives the recognition he deserves.

Dennis Simpson
a month AGO

We had young Nick service our air conditioner. Great service and advice. Highly recommend both Nick and Fallons.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Dennis thank you for your kind words regarding Nick and Fallon Solutions as a whole. That's exactly the type of words we love to hear, and it's exactly the type of service we want for all our customers. Have a lovely day.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Thank you, Dennis. We often hear comments like this about Nick, he is a real asset to Fallon Solutions and we're lucky to have him. Thank you for recognising his hard work.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.61 km

    Creek Road Auto Service Centre

    Mansfield
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.31 km

    Three Point Classic

    Mount Gravatt
    25 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations 2.22 km

    Alter to Fit

    Mount Gravatt
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 2.29 km

    Computer Alliance Pty Ltd

    Mount Gravatt
    20 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy