<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Electricians

Fallon Solutions

489 Reviews

Mount Gravatt,

QLD, 4122

Fallon Solutions

One Call Trade Specialist! Plumber, Electrician, Air Conditioning, Drains, TV Antenna, Appliances, Gas Fitter, Carpenter, Hot Water, Data Cabling, Energy Audits & more.

Fallon Solutions provide Electrical, Plumbing, Air Conditioning, Appliance Repair and Carpentry services across the greater Brisbane area. Our reputation is built on over 50 years of quality workmanship, timely service, and customer satisfaction.

Our trades team are always up to date with the latest industry knowledge which means you are assured of the best solution to your problems. Ongoing training is provided to ensure our team is efficient, workmanship is of the highest quality and you are provided the best value for money.

We know your time is valuable. Our call centre, dispatch and trade teams work closely together to optimise the booking process so that we can be there at a time that suits you.
When you book a job, you will receive a job confirmation and your technician will call 15 – 30 minutes before arrival.

All work is backed by a limited lifetime labour warranty and your technician will perform a complete complimentary home safety inspection before commencing work to ensure that everything is safe and working as it should. Your technician will also leave your home clean and tidy.

Experience the benefit of having multiple trades at your fingertips, with one call we can have any necessary trade attend your job, big or small. Other services we offer include;
- Drains
- Hot Water
- Gas Fitting
- Home Security
- Data Cabling

If you book multiple jobs at once we’ll give you a $33 discount off each additional job!*

*terms and conditions apply, see website or speak to our service centre for
...read more

Contact details

Visit website YouTube Email this business
(07) 3029 6321
(07) 3846 1487
82757595979
113148048

Services

  • Appliance Testing, Appliance Tagging
  • Leaks & Flooding
  • Central & Underfloor Heating
  • Central Heating
  • High Pressure Jetting
  • Mechanical Services
  • View more (50)

Appliance

  • Sewing Machine Repair, Sewing Machine Servicing
  • Stove Repair, Stove Servicing
  • Washing Machine Repair, Washing Machine Servicing
  • Dryer Repair, Dryer Servicing
  • Cooktop Repair, Cooktop Servicing
  • Dishwasher Repair, Dishwasher Servicing

Brands

REVIEWS (489)

Very good
384
Good
38
Average
4
Poor
8
Very poor
55

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Phillipa Neads
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Fallons continues to exceed our expectations. The electrician who came yesterday was as polite, friendly and informative as the other Fallon guys in the past. Such a relief to have found a company that covers a range of trades; are reliable, and that I would chose to have back.

Kahryn01
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Matt O came out to us same day which was great. More importantly, though he found the cause of our problems extremely efficiently and found the most cost-effective solution. He made it really simple to understand the cause of the problem and was really personable. I could not speak more highly of his service! Thank you so much!

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Kahryn01, thank you very much for a great review of matt! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and glad this was reflected in Matt's recent visit. I’ll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Have a nice day!

Mumble
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

I recently had a new gas hot water service installed by Fallon Solutions. Wayne arrived on time after an early phone call and was a very pleasant experienced plumber who quietly got on with the job. An extra situation had to be dealt with and promptly an apprentice arrived, Corey, who completed the task with a smile. I was very happy with the work once again as I have used Fallon Solutions many times and have always been impressed with their quality workmanship and the polite tradesmen.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Mumble Thank you for this amazing review. We’re so happy to hear that you’ve had such a pleasant experience with Fallon Solutions. Our tradespeople are our most valued assets as they’re the literal face of our business. We’re very lucky to have a great team across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks for recognizing the hard work of Wayne and Core in particular. We look forward to delighting you again in the future. Have an amazing day!

Pestaslozzy
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

As usual, Fallon agreed to attend and deal with a potentially urgent rescue within about an hour of being called on a Thursday night to replace a flexible water pipe under the kitchen sink that was showing signs it was ready to burst. We decided to request a new flick mixer tap at the time, which the plumber carried a range of in his van. We also had an older under-sink water filter that was leaking, as I was unable to obtain a correct replacement O-ring from anywhere. As stated would happen by the phone consultant I spoke to, Chris the attending plumber called half an hour before he was due to arrive, to let me know he was on his way. He arrived within about two hours of my initial call, after finishing another job. He was friendly, well presented, and polite. After examining the jobs he prepared a written fixed quote to repair the flexible pipe and install the new tap immediately, and a quote to replace the ageing filter for a new in-line filter hooked in to the mains ...read more

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Hi Pestaslozzy, thank you very much for a great review of Chris! We work hard to ensure we offer the best service and solutions and I’m glad to hear this was reflected in Chris’s visits. We pride ourselves on our timeliness and we're glad he attended to your house quickly, and promptly fix the problem. I’ll make sure to pass your lovely words back to Chris and his management team so he receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again for for sharing your review.

LYNBRO1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Having just moved into the area, I needed tradespeople and had no idea who to get. Fortunately I called Fallons and Patrick the Electrician and Chris the Plumber attended to my requirements. Both of these guys were friendly, well presented, polite and efficient. They called me half an hour prior to their arrival, were very transparent with their costs and provided a full quote prior to commencing the work. It was awesome to be able to access both of the trades through the same company as my work required the plumber and electrician both to attend and going through Fallons made it so much more time efficient to be able to co-ordinate the two tradespeople quickly. I would not hesitate to recommend Fallons and also Patrick and Chris - I will definitely use them again.

Fallon1
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

• Hi LYNBRO1! Thank you for passing this wonderful review back to us about both Patrick and Chris. It’s exactly the kind of story we love to hear from our customers. We're very lucky to have great tradesmen across all of our services. Not only are they skilled tradespeople, but they all have very high service standards. Thanks again for recognizing their hard work. We pride ourselves on our efficiency and transparency, and we're glad this was reflected in their visits. Have an amazing day.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.61 km

    Creek Road Auto Service Centre

    Mansfield
    31 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 2.31 km

    Three Point Classic

    Mount Gravatt
    25 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Sewing & Alterations 2.22 km

    Alter to Fit

    Mount Gravatt
    21 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Computer Services & Repair 2.29 km

    Computer Alliance Pty Ltd

    Mount Gravatt
    20 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy