<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Cleaning

Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne

84 Reviews
(03) 9988 4141

Prahran,

VIC, 3181

Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne

We love cleaning!

The home cleaners in Melbourne are at your service. We provide reliable and professional cleaning packages for all needs, as well as many additional services for your home and office. Give us a call now and learn more about our work.

Contact details

Payment options

  • Cheque
  • Visa
  • All Cards Accepted
  • PayPal
  • AMEX
  • Cash
  • View more (2)

Services

  • Window Cleaning
  • Upholstery Cleaning
  • Carpet Cleaning
  • Steam Cleaning
  • Oven Cleaning

REVIEWS (84)

Very good
37
Good
20
Average
4
Poor
0
Very poor
23

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Charles.Da
a month AGO

Atrocious!!! Watch out for dodgy and unethical practices! This company does not take accountability for their poor quality contractors. They provided an estimated quote for a double story house, which they then tripled the price of when 'inspecting' and then after trying to negotiate with Fantastic Cleaners, told us the contractors were not comfortable working on a double story house. Not only having we wasted hours getting quotes, we are now in a pickle as we won't have our windows cleaned in time for an event. Fantastic Cleaners response: "Sorry for the inconvenience". Advice for Fantastic Cleaners, choose your contractors wisely as this case has ensured we will never use your company or services ever again!

Caitie H
2 months AGO

I could not be more disappointed or disgusted in Fantastic Cleaners after using them for an end of rental clean. I do not recommend them to anyone. The cleaners left a significant sized hole in my bathroom wall after ripping off my towel rack. This could only have been caused by them standing on it for who knows what reason. The cleaners had a 'friend' who could do a fast patch job as they wanted to avoid notifying head office. I did not trust the cleaners after this, let alone a 'friend'. No thank you. When I discussed the issue with head office I was told this was my only option. Again, no thank you. I had to take the next day off work to deal with the issue and sort out the huge hole in my bathroom wall. Not the cleaners or Fantastic Cleaners - my wasted time. $400 worth of damage was done which the cleaners or Fantastic Cleaners did not pay for. I had to then clean the bathroom again as the damage caused mess. Not the cleaners or Fantastic Cleaners - my wasted time ...read more

FantasticCleanersM
a month AGO

Dear Caitlin, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback of our service. We regret to see how disappointed you are and would not leave the situation without reaching a positive outcome for you. Our Customer care team has been trying to reach you but to no avail. Please contact us back at your first availability so we can offer you a suitable solution. Kind Regards, Fantastic Services

FantasticCleanersM
a month AGO

Dear Caitlin, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback of our service. We regret to see how disappointed you are and would not leave the situation without reaching a positive outcome for you. Our Customer care team has been trying to reach you but to no avail. Please contact us back at your first availability so we can offer you a suitable solution. Kind Regards, Fantastic Services

Jess881
3 months AGO

Have used many cleaning companies in Melbourne over the years, none have been this unprofessional and unreliable. Beware before booking. Booked cleaners to help me prepare for the arrival of my in laws tomorrow morning. I'm 9 months pregnant with my due date tomorrow. Only booked this morning when I realised would be impossible for me to do it. But was reassured all was confirmed, received confirmation email, so turned down the other cleaning companies that got back me with availability. Two cleaners were meant to arrive at 1.30 - when they didn't show I called customer service who kept me waiting anothe 30 mins only to tell me the cleaners had not received the notice of my booking. Am now left to clean the house on my own. Beware when using this company!

FantasticCleanersM
a month AGO

Dear Jess881, Thank you for your feedback. It appears that we have failed to provide you with the services you needed at the most critical moment. Allow us to express our most sincere apologies. Our customer service has been trying to get in touch with you without success and an email has been sent to you. Please be informed that Fantastic Cleaners are ready to do whatever is necessary to atone for the inconveniences we have put you through. May you take the time to contact our services by giving a call (03) 9988 4141? We will make sure to rectify the most unpleasant experience. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you and best regards, Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne

SimpleHonestReviews
3 months AGO

It is unfortunate that the service was not acceptable. They promised a lot for the End of Lease Cleaning but have not done what was promised. I took photos of the work that was not completed, as listed below, but was met with, if you landlord signs off then its fine. Shower screen not done. Floors not done. Skirting not done. Cupboards not done fully. Dust on top of cupboard doors. Blinds dusty and not touched. Grout on floor in bathroom not done. Its lucky that they are ripping up the floor boards in our old apartment or they would have never said it was fine. Oh and a lucky extra is that they threw out the spare light bulbs we had.

FantasticCleanersM
a month AGO

Hello SimpleHonestReviews, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences we have put you through. Let us express our gratitude for having to give us a chance to atone for our mistakes and knowing that we did find agreement is all that matters to us. Thank you for being our customer, Greetings from Fantastic Cleaners

EMpowered06
8 months AGO

After stuffing me around for several days I had the following highly stressful experience with these people the day before a rental inspection while I was very sick: *Took photos of inside my house without permission (my son caught them) when I asked them why they were taking photos they denied doing it. The company later admitted that they had taken photos. They are liars. *Cleaners were here for just over two hours and didn't finish the job. Floors were sticky after they used some kind of chemicals on them, bathrooms were not touched, all sinks were dirty, bath was not cleaned. They are not good good cleaners. *As an apology for the previous dreadful service they promised me a gift basket which I never received. They are dishonest. *After several days of stuffing me around including not calling me when they said they would, they finally came at the last minute to do the clean said they would only clean the house if I paid them an extra $150. I was held to ...read more

FantasticCleanersM
3 months AGO

Dear EMPowered06, Please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience caused. We would like you to know that your feedback and comments has helped us tremendously in our efforts to ensure that the cleaners improve their performance and increase the level of service. Let us also express our deepest regrets for any miscommunication on our part. As a customer-focused company, we are constantly striving to better ourselves and improve the standards of our services. We are also truly committed to provide our clients with a timely and appropriate assistance should an issue arise. Please, rest assured that we take such matters very seriously and never tolerate inappropriate actions and certain types of behaviour. On that note, we would like to assure you that we will do our best to prevent this from happening again. May we thank you for your time, patience and cooperation. Kindest regards, Fantastic Cleaners Melbourne

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Cleaning 0.00 km

    Jim's Cleaning

    Prahran
    No Reviews Yet
  • Cleaning 0.00 km

    Hardy cleaning services

    Prahran
    No Reviews Yet
  • Cleaning 0.05 km

    Carpet Cleaning Prahran

    Prahran
    1 Review

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

  • Cleaning 0.19 km

    Clnr Melbourne

    Windsor
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Adult Education 2.65 km

    The Coaching Institute

    Melbourne
    173 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Dentists 1.70 km

    Purely Whitening

    South Yarra
    67 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.79 km

    Brows and Lash Corner

    South Yarra
    53 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 2.14 km

    Gloss Hair Dezign

    St Kilda
    45 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy