Medical Centres

Feast for Health Dietitians

5 Reviews

call business (02) 4973 1126

Waratah Medical Services, 89 Dora St

Morisset, NSW, 2264

VISIT WEBSITE

Waratah Medical Services, 89 Dora St

Morisset, NSW, 2264

Feast for Health Dietitians

Dietitian, Central Coast, Lake Macquarie, Morisset, Wyong, Diabetes, Weight Loss, Bulk Bill, Private, Food Service

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 4973 1126
(02) 4973 1255

Services/Facilities

  • Home Visits
  • Bulk Billing
  • By Appointment Only

Specialisation

  • General Practice
  • Weight Loss

REVIEWS (5)

Very good
3
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sillabil
OVER 11 years AGO

All the doctors at the Morisset Centre are great, thorough and easy to talk to. Yes, you may have to wait at times but that is because it is such a popular surgery. I have a chronic illness which requires me to see my doctor (Dr Wolf du Plessis) on a regular basis and I never feel rushed.

pvdleo
OVER 12 years AGO

They saved my life - simple - I was flown in from Papua New Guinea unconscious and hardly breathing - the fast action of Dr Wolf's team was amazing - X-Ray, Bloods, GP's and Specialist in one centre ... when it counted - they were there.

NatMc
OVER 13 years AGO

Can I give no stars? Appointment time was 3pm - I was seen at 4.30pm, no reason or warning from reception, no apology from so called doctor. Go elsewhwere and get proper medical attention.

rlgriffo
OVER 14 years AGO

They bulk bill, have great drs, great waiting areas, did i mention that they bulk bill?

lisa71
OVER 14 years AGO

you must work there as this is not the case if you are not on a pension, are actually sick and need to see a doctor asap.

jas123
OVER 12 years AGO

They do bulk bill everyone whether youre on a pension or not .

rlgriffo
OVER 12 years AGO

They do bulk bill everyone, I'm not on a pension or any other benefit. Maybe you are thinking of Dora Creek medical centre? Anyone who visits me from interstate goes to the Super Clinic in Morisset are envious of the services they offer and they are all bulk ...read more

Bill Ray 2
OVER 15 years AGO

Most of the doctors only have 10 min appointment times and are under pressure.



Next time you go there ask them to increase the patient consults to 15 mins!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways

    McDonald's

    Morisset
    11 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    4:00 AM - 3:45 AM

  • sponsored listing
    Professional Services

    Green Living King Pty Ltd

    Morisset
    8 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic

    Morriset Auto Dismantlers

    Morisset
    6 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Metal Manufacturers

    Smith Solutions

    Morisset
    5 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

1 2