<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Chiropractors

Feel Amazing Wellness Centre

6 Reviews
(02) 9412 1177

Shop 10, 3-9 Spring St

Chatswood, NSW, 2067

Shop 10, 3-9 Spring St

Chatswood, NSW, 2067

Feel Amazing Wellness Centre

We believe in the value of human interaction and the difference our actions and words can make towards others feeling better and experiencing positive changes in life.

Our therapists specialise in remedial massage, chiropractic, needling and naturopathy.

Whether it's a sports injury, pre or post-natal care, acute injury or stress-related condition, we have the therapists can help you get relief from your aches and pains.

Please visit our website for more info and pricing.

Treatments

  • Swedish
  • Half Body
  • Pre & Post Natal Pregnancy
  • Deep Tissue
  • Neck
  • Back
  • View more (5)

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment

Payment options

  • EFTPOS
  • Gift Vouchers
  • Cash
  • MasterCard
  • EFT
  • AMEX
  • View more (3)

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Melissah Douglas
2 months AGO

I was introduced to Feel Amazing by a good friend of mine when I lived in Chatswood. I had my first appointment with Tony back in 2006 or so for ongoing neck and shoulder issues. 12 years later I am still going to Tony and wouldn't go to any one else to have acupuncture and massage - Tony is brilliant at his work and always provides relief and recommendations. Highly recommend Tony and his business.

Antmid
2 months AGO

Thank you for the great feedback Melissah! It's always great to see you in the clinic and help you with your aches and pains

Meggers
10 months AGO

I have been seeing Tony at Feel Amazing for more than ten years. I have had massage, acupuncture, reflexology, cupping and more. Every visit is a great experience. Tony is the ultimate professional and has fixed so many injuries and niggles.
Tony also treated me during both of my pregnancies with massage, acupuncture and reflexology. It was amazing to relax and be pampered during this time. Feel Amazing has a great set up which fully caters for pregnant bellies!
The team always go out of their way to fit in an appointment for me, and I highly recommend a visit if you have an injury, need a relaxing massage or are pregnant and want some TLC.

Antmid
2 months AGO

Thank you for the great review Meg, I'm so glad to have been able to help you with your injuries and niggles and especially during your pregnancies. I also feel honoured and privileged to have treated you and the literal dozens of referrals you have sent us over the years. It is always a pleasure to have you in our office, you always manage to give us a laugh even when you've managed to break your body! I look forward to seeing you soon. Tony

ChantalS
10 months AGO

I was recommended to Anthony at Feel Amazing over 10 years ago when I had a pinched nerve in my arm and was struggling to move it. I'd had acupuncture before and knew it worked but my phobia of needles prevented me from really embracing it- desperate though I was willing to try anything.
Anthony was amazing and very understanding and reassuring of my needle phobia and (most wonderfully) cured my arm pain!
Since then I have been a devotee and have regularly gone to him for acupuncture, cupping and massage. I have also recommended him to my friends and family who he has treated for all sorts of ailments from a sore wrist to heel spurs to bells palsy- and like me they are all converted!
I have seen Elijah the chiropractor, who has also been AMAZING in helping my back pain!

I can't recommend all the staff at the Feel Amazing wellness centre enough!

Antmid
2 months AGO

Thank you for the great review Chantal, it's always great to see you in here and I'm honoured to have been able to help you with your various aches and pains over the years, as well as helping you get over your phobia of needles!

catherines124
10 months AGO

Have been a client of Feel Amazing for years and it's where I've received individual care and not only a willingness to help, but have had results. Relief from pain and stress is priceless.

Antmid
2 months AGO

Thank you for the great review Catherine, it's always an honour to be able to help you with pain relief and stress reduction!

jedis
OVER 6 years AGO

I have been to many massage centres and most are pretty good in Sydney, however Feel Amazing rates as my worst experience ever. Staff with a couldn't-care-less-attitude (took staff 5mins to even acknowledge me in the waiting area) and charged 1hr rate even though therapist was 10 mins late. Never again!

Antmid
OVER a year AGO

I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience at our centre. Please feel free to call and discuss it with me, as I'm always striving to improve our service. Yours Anthony

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Bridal Wear Retailers 1.51 km

    Perfect Day Bridal

    Willoughby
    47 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Plumbing 2.00 km

    Dr DRiP Sydney Plumbing

    Artarmon
    39 Reviews

    Open today

    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.60 km

    Private Fleet Car Brokers

    Chatswood
    37 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy