Beauty Salons

Femme Fatale Beauty and Skincare

9 Reviews

call business (02) 9589 0818

578 Box Rd

Jannali, NSW, 2226

VISIT WEBSITE

578 Box Rd

Jannali, NSW, 2226

Femme Fatale Beauty and Skincare

Look and feel FANTASTIC ! Our therapists are on average of 28 years old .. Come and have a treatment with an experienced therapist !! Xoxo

Femme fatale has been in jannali for 21 years! Known to the locals as a quality friendly results salon . Now offering walk in appointments! Look for a times on our bard out front of the salon !! Xo

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(02) 9589 0818
19806266345

Payment options

Brands

  • Ultraceuticals
  • Clarins
  • md formulations
  • Leptin Green Coffee 800

Opening Hours Detail

  • Appointments Available

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
8
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Jingles44
OVER 9 years AGO

As a male the girls made me feel fully comfortable at the salon. Jaci is an extremely quick and professional waxer who is extremely talented at grooming eyebrows. Flawlessly waxes my back and chest, couldn't recommend this salon any higher. Thanks girls.

Femme Manager
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for the feedback!! It is really appreciated as our girls work hard to keep all of you coming back to Femme Fatale for more!!! See you soon....

Mauza57
OVER 9 years AGO

New to the area, was advised to have an eyelash lift as I had long but straight lashes, amazing result! Also has my eyebrows shaped and tinted as they were a bit if a mess and I couldn't be happier. Will definitely be back x

Femme Manager
OVER 7 years AGO

So glad to hear that you love your new look lashes, see you again soon!!!!

EZ2
OVER 9 years AGO

I have just moved to the area and decided to try out femme fatale. what I liked most that the staff were not all young and in experienced, they knew what they were talking about and I felt very comfortable.. I tried an eylash lift as I had long straight eyelashes and I'm so happy! the spray tan was flawless and there were 4 colours to choose from. Ill be back. :)

Femme Manager
OVER 7 years AGO

Thank you for your review! We so appreciate the feed back! We have Super Fast Hair RemovalPAINLESS!! Now in the salon, very competitive rates, give us a call....almost Spray Tan time again.... Hope to see you in the salon soon

ZCU
OVER 9 years AGO

Thanks for my eyelash extensions ! Best I've ever had x the $39 wax special such great value half leg eyebrow wax and bikini

Shire girl
OVER 10 years AGO

The girls are very professional, and have a wicked sense of humour. Best eyebrows in the shire. Eyebrows, eyelash extensions, spray tan and facial, I look 10 years younger and much hotter. Thanks girls for the transformation :)

Femme Fatale Manager
OVER 9 years AGO

thank you!!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Beauty Salons km

    Springwood Beauty & Figu...

    Springwood
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Beauty Salons km

    KC Hairhut

    Tennant Creek
    No Reviews Yet
  • Beauty Salons km

    Manhattan Magic Nail Aca...

    Caboolture
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers

    Zhen Hairdressing

    Jannali
    24 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Kitchen & Bath Retailers

    Designer Image Robes Pty Ltd

    Kirrawee
    18 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Construction Services

    AJ Grant Group Pty Ltd

    Kirrawee
    15 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Locksmiths

    At Call Locksmiths

    Sutherland
    13 Reviews

    Closed until Wednesday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2