Personal Trainers

Fisique Health and Fitness Professionals

4 Reviews

SHED 25 & 26,, 35 Douglas Mawson Rd

Dubbo, NSW, 2830

Fisique Health and Fitness Professionals

Body Transformation Experts

Welcome to Fisique Health and Fitness Professionals

Where the way you look, feel and function is our focus because we are in the business of Body Transformations.

In a world where health and fitness is an ever evolving industry worth billions of dollars a year there can be a lot of noise and conflicting information available to you. This can leave you confused about where to start in your own health and fitness journey.

We provide a service that cuts through all of the bull@#$%. No diets pills or magic potions, revolutionary exercise swings or cult like nutrition beliefs.

Our programs are exactly what personal training should be a holistic, definitive service that delivers a life-changing experience and guaranteed fantastic results, every
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
0420 863 721
72168610062
168610062

Brands

  • Metabolic Precision

REVIEWS (4)

Very good
4
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Sue Harrod
OVER 8 years AGO

Having experienced pretty well every gym in town I have finally found somewhere that really cares and is very up to date. The I highly recommend Team Fisique
Just give then a go and you won't regret that decision

Peter Brown Fisique
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you so much Sue, we're glad you recommend us so highly and we love that we can be apart of your journey

Debs25
OVER 8 years AGO

I was introduced to Pete and Megan through a friend.. I've never walked into a place and felt so at home and so welcomed, not by just Pete and Megan either, but by other members who came up and introduced themselves and you instantly get the feeling of being home or perhaps a sense of belonging. If you have been struggling with weight as ...read more

Peter Brown Fisique
OVER 8 years AGO

Wow! Thank you Deb, such kind words and we are so glad what we have built has been of a great benefit to you already. Looking forward to working with you closer over the many months to come

Clare Cock
OVER 8 years AGO

Love these guys! Megan and Pete are amazing! So much knowledge that they are happy to share and every session is different and challenging. Workouts are tailored to individual needs and fitness levels so everyone can have a great time.

Peter Brown Fisique
OVER 8 years AGO

Wow! Thank you Clare, we love you too! We are very glad you are enjoying your classes and having a great time :D

Jason Dear
OVER 8 years AGO

I started training with Fisique Health & Fitness Professionals in September 2013, looking to loose weight and generally feel better about myself. Since joining I have achieved so much more and never looked back. Peter and Megan are completely committed to bringing out the best in people and providing the tools and support to achieve amazing results. ...read more

Peter Brown Fisique
OVER 8 years AGO

Thank you Jason, what a great review! We look forward to training you well into the future

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Personal Trainers km

    Valhalla Fitness

    Maitland Vale
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Personal Trainers km

    Fitness Individual Trai...

    Bendigo
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers km

    Fit Aussie

    Cronulla
    No Reviews Yet
  • Personal Trainers km

    inFITuation

    safety bay
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Monday

    9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres

    Western Plains Medical Centre

    Dubbo
    4 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Chemists

    Orana Mall Pharmacy

    Dubbo
    3 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers

    Clancy Automotive

    Dubbo
    2 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Chemists

    Western Plains Pharmacy

    Dubbo
    2 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2