<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Professional Services

Fox Relocations

10 Reviews
1300 956 100

Shop 2, 518-522 Woodville Rd

Guildford, NSW, 2161

Shop 2, 518-522 Woodville Rd

Guildford, NSW, 2161

Fox Relocations

The FOXperienced Movers!

* You will receive UNLIMITED FREE BOXES as part of your package*.

* We offer a price beat guarantee on any written quote.

* We are well known in the industry for our Foxperienced customer service and professional staff.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 956 100
39609515237

Opening Hours Detail

  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
5

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Ana.Anamika
OVER a year AGO

Pathetic experience with fox relocations. Would not recommend them to anyone.

Two guys were supposed to come, as one of the guy fell sick a friend of the other guy joined us in the relocation. The friend was unprofessional and most likely new to the entire thing.

They did not cling wrap our mattress and when questioned about it, they said it did not get dirty so why worry. They were really slow and it delayed the entire process significantly.

We were told these guys are adept and can disassemble the bed quickly and reassemble again at the new place. However, they were naive and they lost screws and bolts while disassembling the bed. They did not have the time or capability to assemble it at the new place. We had to call ikea experts from air Tasker to finish their pending job. Ended up paying twice - once to the relocation guys and then to the airtasker guys to fix the pending task.

Fox Relocations
OVER a year AGO

It is very disappointing that a customer chooses not to contact us if there is dissatisfaction with their experience. On the day of your move, you questioned the price and when we went through what you were charged for, you were quite happy to pay the amount

2 months later you decide to complain about the experience. You did not tell us anything at the time and experience tells us that on the rare occasion we have complaints, they are usually made very soon after the move. Therefore I cannot work out your motive. We do ongoing reviews with our crews based on customer feedback and the crew member you are pointing out has great reviews. If you were not satisfied then we should have been notified immediately, and there seems to be very little substance to your complaint
I would encourage you to speak to an organisation you are not happy with within the first 48hours of your experience in the future

survivor18
OVER a year AGO

The company has promised to beat any other quote by 5% and waive the Fuel Levy.
They dropped only 2 dollars from the $120 quoted by a competitor and then charged us Fuel Levy which was waived in the Quote.

Numerous calls with their team asking how much did you pay (which is on the paper) ended up saying we are not paying the money back. ($118)

I would not use them again.

Fox Relocations
OVER a year AGO

It is very disappointing that you would post a negitive review based on your experience with us. We told you we would beat the lowest price by 5% and instead we took $2 off per hour and took the Fuel levy off. This equates to over 10%.

We have been in constant talks with you regarding the return your $118. However, you persistently refuse to give us information about the move and the 3rd man that was assigned with out us knowing. Just a simple question that could be answered in 2 seconds so we can determine the final costings.

Once again, we are not refusing to pay but we are requesting some information so we can close the matter. You will be paid what is owing to you pending a review of the day based on accurate information

survivor18
OVER a year AGO

First of all, you didn't beat the other quote as you Promised, $2 is NOT 5% but that is OK we accepted the Quote.

The third guy issue you keep raising is something you should discuss with your team not with the CUSTOMER, but you are simply making advantage of the situation and that I paid the Fuel Levy in confidence that if it is a mistake and will be reversed like other Businesses that keep their word..

You are indeed refusing to pay my moneyback (and even issue me a Tax Invoice) and making the need for information you request just a reason but this ...read more

Fox Relocations
OVER a year AGO

Once again, let me emphasise that we are more than willing to refund the money you are seeking based on information we require. You are more than welocome to contact us and discuss the issue once again. I cannot contact you because we have spoken several times and you refuse to supply us with the relevant information. When you decide to speak to us in an honest and open manner please call and we will tender to your.


We are open from 8.30am - 7pm every day and we are certainly willing to talk. please answer a simple question for us. Once this is doen, it will negate your suspicious behaviour and we will happily pay what is owing

Courtney V
OVER a year AGO

Booked with Fox after my usual removalist couldn’t fit me in at short notice (regular relocator here). Would happy recommend them, no damages reasonably priced. All in all a good experience

Advanced011
OVER a year AGO

Very happy with the service, and guys did a great job. Thanks for all your help Sue.

TammyBishop
OVER 2 years AGO

Fox Relocations made my life so much easier, having to move last minute and having all my needs accomidated for by Shannon. They are extremely professional and super fast. They were on time, gave me the service and more than i was looking for to make my move as stress free as possible ! Their booking process was unlike no other and their removalist's were as nice as could be.

I will deffinetly be using them again for my next move !

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Professional Services 0.82 km

    Katy Liu's Photography

    Guildford
    No Reviews Yet
  • Professional Services 1.44 km

    Quick Snaps Photobooths

    Guildford West
    No Reviews Yet
  • Professional Services 1.45 km

    SAB Rendering

    Merrylands
    1 Review
  • Professional Services 1.73 km

    Form Works

    South Granville
    No Reviews Yet
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Driving Schools 2.11 km

    Adil Driving School

    Granville
    24 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.55 km

    Extreme Vehicle Imports

    Guildford
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 1.17 km

    Western Toyota

    Old Guildford
    12 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Other Manufacturers 2.09 km

    Dr Green Solar

    Fairfield East
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy