<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Household Appliances Retailers

Fridge & Washer City Joondalup

24 Reviews
(08) 9301 5524

2, 202 Winton Rd

Joondalup, WA, 6027

2, 202 Winton Rd

Joondalup, WA, 6027

Fridge & Washer City Joondalup

The Specialists

Get a great deal at Fridge & Washer City on a range of products including Washing Machines, Fridges, Dishwashers and more. Located in Perth, other services include repair, delivery and installation.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(08) 9301 5524
(08) 9301 5525

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • AMEX
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Diners

REVIEWS (24)

Very good
22
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
2

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

KatiePiee
a month AGO

Extremely help and friendly staff. Provided us with excellent advice. Thank you

OlivElliott
OVER a year AGO

Dear Fridge and Washer City, washing mjachine arrved and installed this morning, Just about to give it a trial run. Thank you so much for the excellent advice and service from start to finish! Will be sure to tell all my friends to come and visit you for good old fashioned courteous service!

fridgewashercity01
a year AGO

Hi Olive, Thank you for your wonderful feedback, We're glad we could help.

RhysColeman
OVER a year AGO

Great service and very helpful. Great range of appliances!

fridgewashercity01
a year AGO

Hi Rhys, Thank you! We are glad to have been of service.

TerriBork
OVER 2 years AGO

Best service out of all stores we visited, Maya was exceptional with prices including in particular delivery, was better than other competitors. Can't speak highly enough of them.

fridgewashercity01
a year AGO

Hi Terri, We appreciate your positive feedback, See you soon :)

Latrodectus Hasselti
OVER 2 years AGO

In these times of online shopping there is still the need for face to face professional service and advice. Ross, from Fridge and Washer City Joondalup, did an exceptional job ensuring I made the wisest choices to fit our situation. The advice, service, price and installation that I received was exceptional. Thank you Ross and Paul. Thoroughly recommend and I will buy from again.

fridgewashercity01
a year AGO

Hi, We appreciate your positive feedback, Thank you for the perfect rating!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Appliances & Repair 0.09 km

    WA Appliance Parts

    Joondalup
    3 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 0.76 km

    The Sovereign Arms

    Joondalup
    30 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 1.32 km

    Blue Toro Mobile Mechanics Joondalup.

    Joondalup
    22 Reviews

    Open today

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Home Pools & Spas 0.42 km

    Buccaneer Swimming Pools

    Joondalup
    15 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy