<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Furniture Stores

Furniture Depot

30 Reviews

7, 17 Blaxland Rd

Campbelltown, NSW, 2560

Furniture Depot

Contact details

(02) 4625 5580
(02) 4620 4609
Is this your business? Claim this business

REVIEWS (30)

Very good
5
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
24

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Stepehn Bell
OVER 3 years AGO

Warning to anyone thinking of buying a lounge suite from this company or dealing with a man called Zev.
They would have to be the works furniture manufacturer in Australia, extremely bag quality and an abusive manager named Zev. They offer no warranty of the products they sell and become very abusive when there furinture is defective.
I have never dealt with a company like before with such an arrogant and distorted owner / manager.
As I said dont go anywhere near them or be willing to throw a lot of money away.
I have now registered my complaint with Fair Trading NSW and sugget all customer do the same.
Companies and people like this should not be in business.

Moniqq
OVER 4 years AGO

Absolutely disgusting customer service. They continued to hassle me even though I just wanted to look and kept asking me the same questions which I responded with im not really sure what I'm after im just browsing today and The staff said good luck with that. I responded with you might not want to be so rude next time and then the staff yelled abuse at me as I walked out of the store. Not sure if what I just experienced was some kind of joke?

MDC085
OVER 4 years AGO

nope, lots of people have experienced this , cant believe they are still in business

greaterdays
OVER 4 years AGO

We purchased a lounge from the Furniture Depot. We asked for full leather. We asked for a particular size. We asked for it to be motorised. They very enthusiastically said "No problem you will be very happy." I should have worried. The lounge came a week before Christmas. IT wasn't full leather, it was missing the buttons from the side of the lounge for the centre pieces. So I spoke to them on the phone and tried to explain that I was not happy and that my experiences in the past with dodgy furniture. They didn't want to listen. They just yelled told me off and said I will take the lounge back and give you your money. I was calm didn't yell and said I haven't yelled at you there is no need to yell at me. A few days later I went to the store to collect the deposit. All they could do was attempt to anger me. I remained calm got them to transfer the money and left. This company is not worth dealing with.

AGKC34
OVER 4 years AGO

I ordered a loung four months ago. Electric reclining was the feature. The lounge arrived today 17th December 2014. The centre two reclining seats had the motors the leather seemed good it seemed to be constructed well. There was only one problem. The buttons to operate the seats didn't exist. I the delivery drivers called the shop and I spoke to the management. I tried to explain to them that I would pay half the amount until they fixed the issue. Management basically yelled at me told me sorry and thanks making no sense what so ever. Said they would give me my money back and they would take the lounge away. I never raised my voice. I tried to explain to them I was not comfortable with paying him the full amount. He wouldn't listen. He didn't even give me a resolution to the problem. Worst company I have ever delt with. The management who I spoke to stated they owned the factory the lounge was made in. When I tried to tell them that I understood that it ...read more

danielle1989
OVER 5 years AGO

I purchased a buffet, was a great price and a quality product. They delivered the very next day on time and the delivery men were polite, friendly and helpful.

Could not be happier with my purchase.

disgusted customer2
OVER 5 years AGO

You are very lucky that you got off that easy,they are the worst business I have ever had anything to do with and would never recommend them even to my worst enemy.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Furniture Stores 0.00 km

    Homeland Furniture

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Furniture Stores 0.05 km

    The Outdoor Furniture Specialists - Campbelltown

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Furniture Stores 0.09 km

    Caribbean Cane

    Campbelltown
    No Reviews Yet
  • Furniture Stores 0.13 km

    Timberland Furniture

    Campbelltown
    1 Review
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Real Estate Agents 1.13 km

    Harcourts The Property People

    Campbelltown
    111 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mechanic 0.31 km

    Camex Automotive

    Campbelltown
    55 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Car Dealers 0.94 km

    Best Buy Autos

    Campbelltown
    44 Reviews

    Closed until Saturday

    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy