Metal Manufacturers

Future Tech Windows and Doors Pty Ltd

6 Reviews
(03) 8360 7858

Unit 2, 143 Dohertys Rd

Laverton North, VIC, 3026

Unit 2, 143 Dohertys Rd

Laverton North, VIC, 3026

Future Tech Windows and Doors Pty Ltd

Providing YOU with the Peace and Quiet YOU Deserve

European uPVC Double Glazed Windows and Doors Made in Australia using German Made Hardware and Australian Made Glass.
Premium product significantly reduces noise, lowers energy bills, offers amazing comfort in your own home.

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(03) 8360 7858 0466 872 871
(03) 8360 7868

Opening Hours Detail

  • Flexible Hours by Appointment
  • Times Vary - call for details
  • By Appointment (Only)

Brands

  • Roto and Siegenia Hardware
  • Viridian Glass. UPVC Double Glazed Windows

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
5
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
1

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Andreagrant
OVER 3 years AGO

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the service and supply of windows for our new being constructed home. Doina and Daniel both came to the property on day of installation. The installers were professional and quick. We love our lift and slide door out to alfresco and can't wait to move in. Alan and Andrea Grant

Doina Tinte
OVER a year AGO

Hi Andrea,
I apologise for the delay in replying to your feedback, somehow I missed it and just came accross it now. Thank you so much for your lovely words. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our uPVC Double Glazed windows and that you love the uPVC Lift and Slide door. I hope you and Alan will get to enjoy your beautiful new home for many years to come. Doina

mnd
OVER 4 years AGO

Almost 2 months ago, I tried to call to discuss a reasonably large job (expecting in excess of $10k), but phone rang out. So instead supplied dimensions 2 months ago via email for an indiciative price. Never heard back. Followed up a second time 1-2 weeks ago. Still have heard nothing.
Cannot supply good customer service if you cannot answer the phone nor respond to a customer's query. Went elsewhere.

Wasand
OVER 4 years AGO

Great Windows , Great price , Great service , Great work , Future Tech Have the best product on the market and now our house looks , feels , and sounds fantastic thankyou!

Doina Tinte
OVER 4 years AGO

Thank you Wayne and Mirjana for your kind words, it's been an absolute pleasure working with you both and our installers told us they had great pleasure in working on your windows. I am very pleased to hear that you are happy with our uPVC Double Glazed Windows and I am confident you will enjoy them for many years to come. Best regards, Doina

Tamsin43
OVER 6 years AGO

Simply outstanding! This husband and wife team are formidable. They have excellent customer service skills and a highly efficient work ethic. They replaced all the windows and frames in my house at a very reasonable price and the end result was transformative. I cannot recommend this business enough! Tamsin, Laverton ??

Doina Tinte
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Tamsin, thank you very much for your kind words. It was a real pleasure assissting you with your windows and I have to admit your house looks very impressive with the new uPVC Double Glazed Windows and Doors. Best wishes to you and your beautiful family, Doina

Mrsa37
OVER 6 years AGO

This business constructed a special door for my disabled sons room. They incorporated a window in the top of the door so there would be no need to have a fly wire door , thus better for wheelchair use. We are delighted with the door. All the handles work silently and smoothly and the double glazing was definitely effective on the frosty mornings. We highly recommend them . Easy to talk to about special requirements and fast efficient service. Jo Addison Bacchus Marsh

Doina Tinte
OVER 6 years AGO

Hi Jo, thank you very much for taking the time to write a testimonial for our business. It is very much appreciated, especially as I know how busy your everyday schedule is. I hope you enjoy the door you helped us design by having this unique view of a window within a door. Well done! Best wishes to you and your family, Doina

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists

    You Pack Removals

    Laverton North
    19 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists

    Peter Sadler Removals & Logistics

    Laverton North
    14 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Freight Transportation

    Prestige Moving Laverton

    Laverton North
    5 Reviews

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hotels

    Westside Hotel

    Laverton North
    3 Reviews
1 2
BESbswy