Airport Shuttles

Gateway Airport Parking

18 Reviews

240 MacArthur Ave

Hamilton, QLD, 4007

Gateway Airport Parking

Servicing all Brisbane Airport and Brisbane Cruise Terminals

Gateway Airport & Cruise Parking provide the very best Brisbane Airport parking experience. We also offer Brisbane cruise parking, servicing the newly established Brisbane International Cruise Terminal (BICT) as well as Port of Brisbane and Fisherman's Island terminals.

With 365-day parking and 24-hour shuttle transfer availability to meet every flight and cruise, whether you travel for business or pleasure or are in FIFO and Mining industries, we offer the most competitive service in short and long term airport parking.

We look forward to making your next travel parking experience a
...read more

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
(07) 3623 2323
144009656

Payment options

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open 24hrs / 7 Days
  • Contact 24 hours

REVIEWS (18)

Very good
13
Good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
4

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Richiestreasure
OVER 3 years AGO

I have had a great experience each time I visited Gateway Airport Parking. My car was safe, dropoff and pickup was quick, and there were never any issues. Would gladly visit again!

Michele Stephenson
OVER 3 years AGO

Love Gateway Airport Parking. Have been using for a number of years now, and every experience has been friendly, efficient and seamless. Car is always exactly as I left it. I don't bother to shop around as I did the first time parking was needed for Brisbane. Gold Stars to all the staff.

Adam W (Parking)
OVER 3 years AGO

And a gold star to you Michele! Thank you.

Kay, Coorparoo
OVER 3 years AGO

We have been using Gateway Airport Parking for many years. Service is very prompt and the staff are efficient and friendly.

Adam W (Parking)
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks Kay, see you back here soon.

Happytravellers
OVER 3 years AGO

After organising family n friends for lifts to the Airport or Cruise Terminal, Luckily I found Gateway Parking.
I would never travel any other way now the guys n girls at Gateway Parking are amazing and it makes getting to the cruise terminal or the airports seemlessy easy and the friendly staff are awesome at all ...read more

Adam W (Parking)
OVER 3 years AGO

Superb. Thank you for the kind words.

Leah P
OVER 3 years AGO

We have used Gateway Parking many times and have always been very pleased with staff, service and the way our car has been looked after. Highly recommend.

Adam W (Parking)
OVER 3 years AGO

Great of you to say Leah - much appreciated!

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Airport Shuttles km

    Westside Shuttles

    Narellan Vale
    1 Review

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Airport Shuttles km

    The Paky Express

    Pakenham
    1 Review
  • Airport Shuttles km

    Cairns City Transfers

    Bungalow
    No Reviews Yet
  • Airport Shuttles km

    Dragon Tours and Limousines

    Cairns
    2 Reviews
1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Removalists

    Ready Movers

    Eagle Farm
    130 Reviews

    Currently open

    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Maternity Retailers

    Bubs N Grubs

    Morningside
    24 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    SONO Japanese Restaurant Po...

    Hamilton
    21 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants

    Gusto Da Gianni

    Hamilton
    16 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

1 2