<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Computer Services & Repair

Geeks2U

9 Reviews
1300 029 923

Adelaide

SA, 5000

Adelaide,

SA, 5000

Geeks2U

Also known as: Computer Repairs in Adelaide We come to you to solve all of your tech problems.

Geeks2U comes to you to solve all of your tech problems, same day, nationwide, seven days a week. We've helped more than 200,000 Australians get the most out of their technology. Windows, Macs, tablets, mobiles, TVs: if it hums, beeps or clicks - we can help!

Contact details

Visit website Email this business
1300 029 923
1300 886 607

Specialisation

  • Upgrades
  • Software Solutions
  • Network Cables
  • Windows
  • Voice Over IP
  • Technical Support
  • View more (39)

Brands

  • Computer Repairs in Adelaide

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • Cash
  • AMEX

REVIEWS (9)

Very good
4
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
3

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

datarecoveryau
3 months AGO

Nathan was very polite and friendly. Answered all my questions. Keep up the great work Nathan. Thanks For the best suggestions.

Blacksunny
OVER 2 years AGO

He's great always fixes our busted phones quickly and fare price.

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 2 years AGO

Thanks for the review Blacksunny!

helenoc
OVER 3 years AGO

My HP Computer had a hardware issue so agreed for a Geeks2U tech to take it offsite to fix 2 weeks before Christmas, expecting it back by Christmas. After weeks of delays and excuses the technician returned with my computer explaining that the 2 front USB ports no longer worked, the status light no longer worked, the WiFi no longer worked and then he turned it on and discovered that the original problem (not connecting with the screen) was not even fixed.

Then because he was already half an hour late for his next appointment the technician had no choice other than to take the computer off site again to fix the original problem plus the extra problems he had created. BTW he had arrived late at my home both times but had assured me that he would discount my labour ...read more

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 3 years AGO

Thank you for your feedback, I'm really sorry to hear this. I have located your customer file and our Head of Customer Service will give you a call now to discuss. Thanks, Melissa

Frenchy47
OVER 4 years AGO

Bad service, was called at weird hours, I had to call for updates, tech didn't know my computer type and computer came back 6 weeks later unfixed. Call out fee was excessive for this experience. Give them a miss.

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 4 years AGO

I'm sorry to hear that your service didn't go as well as it should. I'd really like the opportunity to look into the details however I have been unable to find your customer file. Could I please ask you to send through your contact details to justin@geeks2u.com.au so I can investigate further. Kind regards, Justin T.

UniGirl101
OVER 5 years AGO

The worst possible customer service I have ever experienced. The first time I called them was to get a quick quote on how much my computer repair would be, the staff on the phone would not even listen to what I had to say just answered the phone asking for my name and asked what was wrong with my computer and then proceeded to book an appointment for me. The staff then proceeded to tell me that the service would be $79 per hour but after looking on the website it is $79 per half hour with a one hour minimum. As a university student if I'd have known it was this much I would not have gone through with the appointment. Three days later a another staff then came to look at my computer which they said would have to be sent to their repair shop to be fixed and this was fine. Then told me my computer would be fixed and returned to me within 3-5 working days. After 3 days I had not received my quote yet so I phoned them up again. I then got the same ...read more

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 5 years AGO

I'm very sorry to hear that your experience with Geeks2U hasn't been a positive one. I'd really like the opportunity to turn this around however I have unfortunately been unable to locate your customer file. If it's not too inconvenient, could I please ask you to send through your contact details to info@geeks2u.com.au so I can look further into the details of the service. Kind regards, Justin T.

UniGirl101
OVER 5 years AGO

I was contacted by this company and they have given me a full refund which I think is appropriate but it does not excuse the terrible service I received. My comment was reported by someone, which I believe was this company which now makes me even more infuriated with this company. I really hope that everyone looking into using this company will have a read of my review first.

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Day Spas 0.60 km

    Universal Body

    Adelaide
    33 Reviews

    Closed until Tuesday

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Mobile Phones Retailers 0.58 km

    Digimob

    Adelaide
    29 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Restaurants 0.59 km

    The Original Pancake Kitchen

    Adelaide
    26 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Medical Centres 1.46 km

    Lasertech Clinic

    North Adelaide
    22 Reviews

    Open today

    9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

1 2
BESbswy