<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Computer Services & Repair

Geeks2U

25 Reviews
(02) 8566 8493

Suite 230, 189 Queen St

Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Suite 230, 189 Queen St

Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Geeks2U

Also known as: Computer Repairs in Brisbane We come to you to solve all of your tech problems.

Geeks2U comes to you to solve all of your tech problems, same day, nationwide, seven days a week. We've helped more than 200,000 Australians get the most out of their technology. Windows, Macs, tablets, mobiles, TVs: if it hums, beeps or clicks - we can help!

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • AMEX
  • Cash

Opening Hours Detail

  • Open Public Holidays

REVIEWS (25)

Very good
14
Good
4
Average
0
Poor
1
Very poor
6

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Willy
Review to win entry OVER a year AGO

Geek's 2U Computer Repair Services is professional, customer service focussed and provides great value for money. Thanks for getting my computer network issues sorted without a fuss. I couldn't have completed my customer sales without your prompt service. Highly recommended. It's such a pleasure to deal with your staff.

Geeks2U HQ
OVER a year AGO

Thanks so much for the review, very much appreciated! Glad to hear we were able to get your network problems sorted out!

Wouroen alcroft
OVER a year AGO

First time I have used this service. And will never again. Biggest rippoffs ever. Unprofessional and a waist of time that you in turn have to pay for. And if you like your computer parts swapped out with out you know. Yeah use these guys. So very un satisfied.

Geeks2U HQ
OVER a year AGO

Hi Wouroen, thank you for your post. I?m really sorry to hear this. I have located your customer file and will give you a call to discuss your concerns. Kind regards, Chris.

Marc Thomas
OVER 2 years AGO

Avoid at all cost! I had a appointment I cancelled 2 hours before but they said I had to give 24 hours notice therefore still getting charged $158 for nothing! They told me but never made it clear enough (im not the smartest when it comes to big words) or obviously I would have called 24 hours before. Now I got dept collectors after me. I rang another computer service and because it was a little problem they guided me through, leading to my computer being fixed for free!

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 2 years AGO

Hi Marc, I'm very sorry to hear that your experience with Geeks2U hasn't been a positive one. I'd really like the opportunity to turn this around however I have unfortunately been unable to locate your customer file. If it's not too inconvenient, could I please ask you to send through your contact details to info@geeks2u.com.au so I can look further into the details of the service. Kind regards, Justin.

heather8888
OVER 3 years AGO

worst experience ever! I was charged 158 for the tec to come to my house for 2 minutes. The fan in my laptop had stopped working and need replacing. The tec told me they would take the laptop to the repair center, but failed to tell me that it was in Brisbane? so waited around for 9 days just to be quoted 697.95! then had to wait another 6 days to get the laptop back! not fixed and the whole thing cost me 158 :(

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 3 years AGO

Thanks for your post Heather. I'm really sorry to hear that, I have located your customer file and will give you a call straight away. Many thanks, Justin T.

bfrase
OVER 3 years AGO

Firstly, the receptionist has always been extremely friendly and professional over the phone. My first appointment - the rep was over an hour late. I showed rep the exact problem, took my laptop away for repair - this was a five minute visit, I was still charged the full hour. I got my laptop back maybe 3 weeks later; and to my surprise the exact same problem was still there as soon as I turned it on. I left them a message, and to be fair the response time was actually pretty good. I organised another pickup under their warranty claims - no charge this time at least. This time, my equipment was away for just over 3 weeks. The very day I get it back? Same problem, except now I have NO adblocker software for some reason, and there are pop-ups and ads running rampant on practically every page I go to. I generally have to click a link two or three times to get to the desired page instead of casino pages and the like. I left an angry message on their FaceBook page stating ...read more

Geeks2U HQ
OVER 3 years AGO

My apologies for the delay in replying. I'm really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the resolution we offered. Your satisfaction is really important to us, so I will give you a call to discuss this further. Kind regards, Justin T.

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Appliances & Repair 0.36 km

    Mr Washing Machine

    Melbourne
    105 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Beauty Salons 0.35 km

    zipzip wax

    Melbourne
    97 Reviews

    Open today

    9:30 AM - 6:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Massage 1.20 km

    Milk & Honey Remedial Massage

    West Melbourne
    84 Reviews

    Open today

    10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy