Takeaways

George's Gourmet Pizzeria

10 Reviews
(02) 9836 2711

Shop 15, 1 Circa Blvd

Bella Vista, NSW, 2153

Shop 15, 1 Circa Blvd

Bella Vista, NSW, 2153

George's Gourmet Pizzeria

From our family to yours, Welcome to George's.

If you're looking for yummy pizza and delicious meals, then you'll love George's. We've been serving up the Hills District's favourite pizza and pasta for over 33 years.

Why do locals keep coming back? It's simple really. George and Kelly love what we do and you can tell in the delicious food that they create. George handpicks the freshest ingredients to be used and his wife Kelly lovingly prepares the meals as though she is cooking for her own family. The meals are divine, the sauces are home made and the toppings are generous. But it is the love that makes every meal at George's a special one.

At George's you will always be greeted by our warm friendly atmosphere. Whether you're looking to dine in or enjoy the convenience of takeaway or delivery, you'll receive the same yummy food and customer service with a smile.

From our family to yours, welcome to
...read more

Contact details

Dining Options

  • Functions
  • Indoor Dining
  • Outdoor Seating
  • Eat-in
  • Delivery
  • Take-Away
  • View more (3)

Cuisine

  • Italian
  • Pizza/Wood Fired Pizza

Payment options

  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • EFTPOS
  • Cash

Menu

  • Dinner
  • Lunch

Service Type

  • Home Delivery
  • Pick-up
  • Pre-ordering Service

Opening Hours Detail

  • Online Service

REVIEWS (10)

Very good
4
Good
5
Average
1
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Blue Yar
UNDER 1 MONTH AGO

Wood fired pizza at its finest. Welcome to come back

Janaliamk
local star
450 Reviews
OVER 6 years AGO

I only ate at the restaurant once and after that I have only ordered take away since. The place gets extremely loud and I feel that the atmosphere of the restaurant could improve a bit. So I'd rather eat their delicious pizza and pasta in the comfort of my own home.

Georges Gourmet
OVER 4 years AGO

Hey there, thanks so good to hear that you love our food. Yay! Please come back in to see us, we agree with you whole heartedly that our restaurant was full of vibrant chatter so we invested in noise baffles to help reduce the noise about 6 months ago and it seems to have worked. If you pop in, let me know what you think at angelica@georgesgourmetpizzeria.com.au. Thanks for the great review! It's much appreciated.

Detinu Reverof
OVER 6 years AGO

The only reason I won't give it 5 stars and it's only a small thing; very noisy. The best way to dine there is in summer at an outdoor table. It's perfect at sunset. Their pizza's are generous and my wife had one that was a potato & bacon or bacon combo and it was delicious!

They take great pride in what they do, always asking how the meal was (usually George himself will come and ask you).

Only been there twice but a winner for me

Georges Gourmet
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks so much for the great review and for the feedback Andre. We certainly love to hear how we can make our restaurant better so thanks so much for that and will take it onboard. Have a great day today and we will see you again sometime.

Melony
OVER 6 years AGO

I was not a big fan of pizzas but my hubbie and the little one wanted to try this new shop last week. I am now in love with it! Best service and pizza in the hills!! (they've got pizza toys for kids too)

Georges Gourmet
OVER 6 years AGO

Thanks so much for this lovely review Melony! So glad to hear that you had a wonderful time with us and that we helped you fall in love with pizza, that's a job well done in our books ;)



Thanks again!

alayna1234
OVER 11 years AGO

i have to say i think they are the best pizza's EVER i totally recomened it when you have the chance GO THERE you won't be sorry

Georges Gourmet
OVER 7 years AGO

Thanks Alayna! Such kind words. Did you know we are moving soon ? Follow us on facebook at Georges Gourmet Pizzeria to find out more about it. Hope to see you in our shiny new restaurant in Bella Vista and thanks again

: )

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars

    Bella Vista Hotel

    Bella Vista
    42 Reviews

    Closed until Sunday

    11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Cake Shop

    The Cake Kitchen

    Baulkham Hills
    33 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Accountants

    DKM Accounting & Taxation Services

    Bella Vista
    30 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Accountants

    Minnik Chartered Accountants

    Bella Vista
    28 Reviews

    Closed until Monday

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy