<img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=1210540665669351&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

Pet Groomers

GoMaz Grooming

6 Reviews
0402 324 554

Clontarf

QLD, 4019

Clontarf,

QLD, 4019

GoMaz Grooming

Proffessional Pet stylist for all four legged pooches who love to be pampered.

GoMaz Grooming is a small salon which is run on a appointment only schedule, your pet is with me from the time I receive them until Iam finnished and you pick them up. I work on one customer at a time so your pets are not in the salon with any other dogs.I work on a 20 min hand over If your pet is still in the salon when the next dog comes in it will be put in a holding area until you pick them up.There are no cages I restrain all dogs by their leads to a wall mount so that they can sit on the soft beds provided.My services include a full Groom wether it is a Breed Standard or just a pet stlye .i also do a maintance groom .If you are looking for a bath only I also provide a Hydrobath service which includes nails and ears .I believe in a stress free enviroment there are no time limits on your pets groom if it takes a little longer then so be it, a happy pet means a happy owner which means a happy Groomer.

Contact details

Payment options

  • Direct Deposit
  • Cash

Opening Hours Detail

  • By Appointment (Only)
  • Closed Public Holidays

REVIEWS (6)

Very good
6
Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Very poor
0

Tell people what you think.

Help others by sharing your experience with this business.

Gena Campbell
OVER 4 years AGO

I cannot imagine that there could be a better dog groomer than Maz. She had been grooming my previous dog for many years - he had a terrible experience with another groomer many years ago and he was terrified of being groomed, but Maz was amazing with him. He passed away recently and she sent a beautiful message.
Maz trimmed our puppy this week, I wasn't sure how he would go, but with Maz's patience, he looks wonderful.

GoMaz Grooming
OVER 4 years AGO

Hi Gena
thankyou for your kind words Leo was a pleasure to groom and thankyou for trusting me with his grooming for the pass 4-5 years, he will be missed by many.His little brother Charlie was a pleasure to groom and such a perfect little boy for his first visit to the grooming salon.I lookforward to forming a long grooming relationship with Mr Charlie.

bryce8
OVER 5 years AGO

My name is Charlie and I had an amazing experience with Maz today. It was my first time for a grooming and I was very unsure. Maz loved me from the very start, even tho' I didn't like having my feet shaved, and my ears plucked.... and I didn't even enjoy my bath! But, I do look beautiful and Maz was so patient with me and gave me lots of hugs. Thank you Maz for making me look so gorgeous - I am looking forward to coming back to see you ! xxxx

GoMaz Grooming
OVER 5 years AGO

Thankyou for picking me to be the first to groom Charlie,he was a delight even tho he was unsure of the whole grooming thing.

I look forward to seeing how his adult coat comes in and how beautifull he will look after his next Groom.

Thankyou again .

Maz

Sw50
OVER 5 years AGO

I am a 16 year old senior citizen with one eye, no teeth and a lot of arthritis in my back. I was rescued by my mommy two years ago and it has been tough getting used to people again. But I love my Aunty Mazz. She is kind, caring and is always very gentle with me. She knows how to best hold me and wash me without hurting my old bones. She is great at knowing exactly what I need done when she sees me to help make my life better. A long and fluffy coat in winter and a very handsome lion cut in summer. My sister also loves going to visit Aunty Mazz. She is a bit of a fuss pot and likes her own bed ( no cages at aunty Mazz - only soft comfy beds and that makes her happy) Thank you for being the best canine hairdresser in Brisbane Aunty Mazz!! We look forward to seeing you soon. Love King Edward and Bella

GoMaz Grooming
OVER 5 years AGO

Thankyou for your kind word's,I truely believe I have the best career in the world. It is alway's a pleasure looking after Eddie and Bella,it is great to see them so relaxed in my care. Thanks again and lookforward to seeing you all soon.Maz

TLE001
OVER 5 years AGO

I cannot recommend Mazz enough (she's like the Edward scissor hands of the dog grooming world in my daughters eyes). She is absolutely amazing with my fluffy babies. If you are looking for a groomer with a great sense of humor, a love for animals and a passion for grooming then Mazz is the one for you. When my babies started going to her they were not keen on the whole wash and groom idea, but now when they see Mazz they go nuts and know that it's their spa day. There are no cages at her place. The dogs are able to socialize with each other and even have their own little kennels to take a nap in while they wait for their mommies and daddies. Thank you Mazz for always going above and beyond.

GoMaz Grooming
OVER 5 years AGO

Thanks for the great feed back ,seeing your babies running into the salon and getting on their beds ready for their day with me makes me feel good knowing they trust me with their grooming.Thanks and look forward to seeing them soon.Maz

Jocelyn A
OVER 5 years AGO

Go Maz grooming is the place to go for your doggies grooming needs. Maz does a wonderful job and truly cares for her canine clients. I would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend.

GoMaz Grooming
OVER 5 years AGO

Thanks Jocelyn the pleasure was all mine Fudge is a beautifull and ellegant Tibetan Spaniel .Looking forward to seeing you again.

Maz

SIMILAR IN THE AREA

  • Pet Groomers 0.75 km

    Perfect Pooches Dog Grooming

    Clontarf
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Groomers 1.44 km

    Puppy Cut-z

    Clontarf
    No Reviews Yet
  • Pet Groomers 2.62 km

    James' Mobile Pet Grooming and Hydrobath

    Margate
    No Reviews Yet

    Closed until Friday

    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • Pet Groomers 3.21 km

    D2Dogs

    Clontarf
    No Reviews Yet

    Currently open

    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

1 2

OTHER NEARBY SERVICES

  • sponsored listing
    Pubs & Bars 1.95 km

    Belvedere Hotel

    Woody Point
    27 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Doctors 0.89 km

    Redcliffe Superclinic

    Clontarf
    14 Reviews
  • sponsored listing
    Takeaways 0.74 km

    Indian Brothers BYO Restaurant

    Clontarf
    10 Reviews

    Currently open

    10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • sponsored listing
    Hairdressers 1.98 km

    Hair By Oz

    Clontarf
    8 Reviews

    Currently open

    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

1 2
BESbswy